Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK

4.0/5 الأصوات: 7,471
الناشر
DNS studio
تطوير
Oct 4, 2022
بحجم
18.78 MB
الإصدار
1.5.0
المتطلبات
4.4
التحميلات
1,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Trenches of Europe 3 هي حزمة APK إستراتيجية شائعة لنظام Android. أحدث إصدار 1.5.0 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة استوديو DNS. قم بتنزيل Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمخنادق أوروبا 3
إصدار1.5.0
الناشرDNS studio
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةإستراتيجية

في هذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية ، سيتم تكليفك بالاختيار بين طرفين متعارضين. لدى كلا الجانبين وحدات مشاة وعربات مدرعة مختلفة ، ولكل منهما مهارات خاصة يمكن استخدامها لمساعدة فريقك على النجاح. على الرغم من أنك قد تفوز في وقت مبكر ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه سيكون لديك اليد العليا. ستحتاج إلى التخطيط بعناية لتحركاتك ، وتأكد من مراعاة خياراتك الإستراتيجية. تتميز اللعبة برسومات مفصلة تجعلك تشعر وكأنك في الخطوط الأمامية.

Become Commander of German troops

كن قائدًا للقوات الألمانية في هذه المحاكاة الواقعية لحرب الخنادق في الحرب العالمية الأولى. خلال الحرب العظمى ، تسبب هذا النمط من الحرب في وقوع عدد كبير من الضحايا على جميع الجبهات ، وستسمح لك اللعبة بخوض معركة مثل الجنرال إريك ديثليفسن. تتيح لك اللعبة التحكم في واحدة من ثماني وحدات مختلفة ، لكل منها قدراتها الخاصة. يمكنك أن تختار أن تكون قائدًا لوحدة واحدة أو أن تقود قوة كاملة.

World War 2 battlefield

إذا كنت تحب الألعاب الإستراتيجية في الوقت الفعلي ، فستستمتع بلعب الخنادق في Trenches of Europe 3. تتيح هذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية للاعبين تولي قيادة كل من Wehrmacht الألماني والجيش الأمريكي أثناء محاولتهم عبور ساحة المعركة في الحرب العالمية الثانية. يمكن للاعبين التحكم في الوحدات بالضغط على العلم واستخدام الاستراتيجيات والتكتيكات المختلفة لتحقيق أهدافهم. تتميز اللعبة بمستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة والكثير من خيارات التخصيص.

Download  Age of Sail MOD APK

تستند المعارك في Trenches of Europe 3 إلى أحداث واقعية من الحرب العالمية الثانية. استخدم النازيون وقوات الحلفاء الخنادق للاستفادة من نقاط الضعف. يتحكم اللاعبون في فرق مختلفة ويمكنهم القيام بحركة إستراتيجية في أي ساحة معركة. استخدم كلا الجانبين حرب الخنادق ، مثل استخدام الموجات البشرية لتطويق العدو. تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على العديد من الحقائق التاريخية التي ستساعد اللاعبين على فهم الأحداث التاريخية المحيطة بمعاركهم.

Detailed Graphics

تعد الرسومات التفصيلية أمرًا ضروريًا لأي لعبة إستراتيجية ، ولا يخيب Trenches of Europe 3 أملك. تم تطوير هذه اللعبة بواسطة DNS studio ، ومقرها جمهورية التشيك ، وهي خطوة للأمام من Trenches of Europe 2. تتميز اللعبة بتفاصيل واقعية ونظام فيزيائي واقعي وخرائط مفصلة. لا توجد طريقة أفضل لتجربة الحرب العالمية الثانية من تجربة Trenches of Europe 3.

الرسومات التفصيلية مثيرة للإعجاب ويمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تجربة لعب سلسة. هذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية متاحة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Android و iOS و Windows. اللعبة لديها تصنيف جيد للمستخدم وهي مجانية. يوصى به للاعبين من جميع مستويات المهارة والأعمار. كما أنه يوفر أوضاعًا متعددة اللاعبين ، بالإضافة إلى تعدد اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت لما يصل إلى ثمانية لاعبين. تقدم اللعبة طريقة لعب رائعة ومرئيات مذهلة ، وهي خيار رائع للاعبين من جميع الأعمار.

Download Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK for Android

هذا ملف APK إستراتيجي مذهل تم تطويره بواسطة استوديو DNS. هذه نسخة معدلة من Trenches of Europe 3 مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 1.5.0 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Trenches of Europe 3 mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK؟

    Trenches of Europe 3 هي عبارة عن APK إستراتيجي تم نشره بواسطة استوديو DNS. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 1.5.0 من Trenches of Europe 3 APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل Trenches of Europe 3 APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث نسخة معدلة من Trenches of Europe 3 بسهولة ، قم بزيارة APKPosts وابحث عن اسم APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. تنزيل Trenches of Europe 3 APK من رابط التحميل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Trenches of Europe 3 1.5.0 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK

4.0/5 Votes: 7,400
Publisher
DNS studio
Updated
Nov 20, 2020
APK Size
18.78 MB
Version
1.4.2
Requirements
4.4
Download

Report this app

Trenches of Europe 3 is a popular Strategy APK for Android. Latest Version 1.4.2 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by DNS studio. Download Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameTrenches of Europe 3
Version1.4.2
PublisherDNS studio
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryStrategy

In this strategy game, you will be tasked with choosing between two conflicting parties. Both sides have different infantry units and armored vehicles, and each has special skills that can be used to help your team succeed. While you may win early on, this does not mean that you will have the upper-hand. You will need to carefully plan your moves, and be sure to consider your strategic options. The game features detailed graphics that will make you feel as though you are on the front lines.

Become Commander of German troops

Become Commander of German troops in this realistic simulation of World War I trench warfare. During the Great War, this style of warfare caused a high number of casualties on all fronts, and the game will allow you to do battle as Generalmajor Erich Dethlefsen. The game lets you control one of eight different units, each with their own special abilities. You can choose to be the commander of a single unit or command an entire force.

World War 2 battlefield

If you love real time strategy games, then you will enjoy playing the trenches in Trenches of Europe 3. This strategy game allows players to take command of both the German Wehrmacht and US Army as they try to cross the World War II battlefield. Players can control units by pressing the flag and using various strategies and tactics to achieve their objective. The game features various levels of difficulty and a lot of customization options.

Download  Stickman Of War MOD APK

The battles in Trenches of Europe 3 are based on real-life events from World War 2. The Nazis and the Allied forces used trenches to take advantage of weak points. The players control different squads and can make a strategic move on any battlefield. Both sides employed trench warfare, such as the use of human waves to encircle the enemy. The game also has many historical facts that will help players understand the historical events surrounding their battles.

Detailed Graphics

Detailed graphics are a must for any strategy game, and Trenches of Europe 3 does not disappoint. Developed by DNS studio, based in the Czech Republic, this game is a step up from Trenches of Europe 2. The game features realistic detail, a realistic physics system, and detailed maps. There is no better way to experience World War II than with Trenches of Europe 3.

The Detailed graphics are impressive and you can be assured of a smooth gaming experience. This strategy game is available on Android, iOS, and Windows PC. The game has a good user rating and is free. It is recommended for players of all skill levels and ages. It also offers multiplayer modes, as well as online multiplayer for up to eight players. The game offers great gameplay and stunning visuals, and is a great choice for gamers of all ages.

Download Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Strategy APK developed by DNS studio. This is mod version of Trenches of Europe 3 with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 1.4.2 is available for Android. Download Trenches of Europe 3 mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Trenches of Europe 3 MOD APK?

    Trenches of Europe 3 is a Strategy APK Published by DNS studio. This is Latest version 1.4.2 of Trenches of Europe 3 APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Trenches of Europe 3 APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Trenches of Europe 3 Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Trenches of Europe 3 APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Trenches of Europe 3 1.4.2 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots

Video