The Spike MOD APK

4.6/5 الأصوات: 212,712
الناشر
DAERISOFT
تطوير
Nov 8, 2022
حجم APK
116.6 MB
الإصدار
2.1.9
المتطلبات
4.4
التحميلات
10,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

The Spike هو تطبيق رياضي شائع لنظام Android. أحدث إصدار 2.1.9 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة DAERISOFT. قم بتنزيل The Spike MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمسبايك
إصدار2.1.9
الناشرDAERISOFT
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةرياضات

في Dont Touch the Spike ، يمكنك اللعب كنجوم رياضاتك المفضلين. يمكنك حتى تخصيص شخصياتك بتصفيفات الشعر والقمصان والأحذية والكرات. بالإضافة إلى تغيير مظهرك ، يمكنك ترقية إحصائياتك عن طريق كسب نقاط الحالة. كلما تقدمت في المستوى ، يمكنك أيضًا فتح المزيد من اللاعبين للعب مثل.

The Spike gameplay

Dont Touch the Spike هي لعبة حيث يتعين عليك توجيه طائرك بعيدًا عن المسامير. توجد مسامير في أعلى وأسفل الشاشة وعلى الجدران الجانبية. يمكن لعب اللعبة مع صديقك أو بمفردك. هناك العديد من المستويات المختلفة لإكمالها.

هذه اللعبة بسيطة ولكنها صعبة وتتطلب ردود أفعال سريعة ووقت رد فعل. تشترك في العناصر مع Flappy Bird ، ولكنها تتميز بأسلوب مختلف من اللعب. تشبه طريقة اللعب لعبة Flappy Bird ، ولكن يتعين على الطائر أن يرتد عن الجدران لتجنب الارتفاعات المفاجئة. إذا لمس الطائر المسامير ، فإنه يخسر.

Customize players

تتيح لك لعبة Spike تخصيص أعضاء فريقك من أجل تعظيم نقاط القوة والضعف لفريقك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين ثلاثة أنماط لعب مختلفة وأربعة أنواع مختلفة من اللاعبين. كل لاعب في اللعبة له دور مختلف ويمكن ترقيته لتحسين قدراته. تتيح لك اللعبة أيضًا اختيار تشكيل للكرة الطائرة ، وتناوب أعضاء فريقك لمساعدة فريقك على تسجيل المزيد من الأهداف ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

تم تصميم لعبة Spike مع وضع الأجهزة المحمولة في الاعتبار. يمكنك الاختيار بين وضعين للعبة ، أحدهما يحاكي مباراة الكرة الطائرة والآخر يكون أكثر صعوبة. قد يكون من الصعب إتقان الوضع العادي ، لكن اللعبة تتيح لك تخصيص لاعبيك بحرية.

Training mode

The Spike هي لعبة رياضية حيث يتعين عليك التنافس مع زملائك اللاعبين. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنك تستخدم توقيتك جيدًا حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى هدف الفوز باللعبة. تتميز اللعبة برؤية ثنائية الأبعاد وثلاثة لاعبين في كل فريق. يسمح لك وضع التدريب بممارسة استراتيجيات مختلفة.

Download  Volleyball Arena MOD APK

يعد وضع التدريب طريقة ممتازة لتحسين طريقة لعبك. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تلعب بضع جلسات تدريبية قبل الانتقال إلى مستويات القصة ، ومن الممكن ربح نقاط مقابل كل ارتفاع ناجح. من المهم أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل الوضع التلقائي حتى تتمكن من أداء جلسات التدريب هذه بشكل صحيح.

Controls

يمكن ضبط عناصر التحكم في لعبة The Spike حسب رغبتك. لتبدأ ، يمكنك اختيار وضع المبتدئين ، حيث تقوم اللعبة تلقائيًا بضبط مركزك وفترة التشغيل قبل أن تبدأ. هذا الوضع متاح من قائمة الإعدادات باللعبة. يمكنك الوصول إليه عن طريق النقر فوق مقطع التشغيل أو أيقونة الإعدادات.

اللعبة لديها عدة أوضاع ، والتي تختلف في الصعوبة. الوضع الأول هو وضع المبتدئين ، والذي يمثل تحديًا. الوضع الآخر هو الوضع التلقائي ، والذي يصعب تنفيذه في البداية. لهذا السبب ، يعد التدريب على سبايك أمرًا ضروريًا.

Similarity to anime

The Spike هي لعبة كرة طائرة ممتعة بشكل لا يصدق. أوجه الشبه بين الأنمي واضحة ، لكن طريقة اللعب فريدة أيضًا. فهو يجمع بين ميكانيكي اللعبة الأساسي مع قصة عميقة. هذه اللعبة مثالية لمحبي الكرة الطائرة ، حتى لو لم تشاهد مسلسل أنيمي من قبل.

تتميز اللعبة بـ Spike كشخصية كرتونية محبوبة وخالية من الهموم. يكره العمل المدرسي ولكنه محب للطعام. كما أنه قلق للغاية بشأن القرود المعرضة للخطر. في إحدى الحلقات ، بكى حتى على القرد الصغير الذي كان يسقط من جرف.

تحتوي لعبة Spike على الكثير من أوجه التشابه مع فيلم الرسوم المتحركة Cowboy Bebop لعام 2001. في المشهد الافتتاحي ، أوقف سبايك وجيت عملية سطو جارية ، حيث استخدموا تدريب سبايك لفنون الدفاع عن النفس لتعطيل الرجال المسلحين الثلاثة. لكن المسلح الرابع يخرج من الحمام ويطالب المسلحين بإلقاء أسلحتهم. يرد سبايك بإخراج بندقيته ، مشيرًا إلى أن حماية أي شخص ليست وظيفته.

Download The Spike MOD APK for Android

هذا ملف APK رياضي مذهل تم تطويره بواسطة DAERISOFT. هذه نسخة معدلة من The Spike مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 2.1.9 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل The Spike mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Download  Golf Blitz MOD APK

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو The Spike MOD APK؟

    The Spike هو APK رياضي تم نشره بواسطة DAERISOFT. يحتوي هذا أحدث إصدار 2.1.9 من The Spike APK على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل The Spike APK؟

    لتنزيل بسهولة أحدث إصدار معدل من The Spike قم بزيارة APKPosts والبحث عن اسم APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

هذا خطوة بخطوة للمتابعة لتثبيت The Spike APK بأمان على جهاز Android الخاص بك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية وقم بالوصول إلى جميع ميزات APK الرياضي هذا

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. قم بتنزيل The Spike APK من رابط التنزيل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف The Spike 2.1.9 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

لقطات

فيديو

The Spike MOD APK

4.6/5 Votes: 212,712
Publisher
DAERISOFT
Updated
Nov 8, 2022
APK Size
116.6 MB
Version
2.1.9
Requirements
4.4
Downloads
10,000,000+
Download

Report this app

The Spike is a popular Sports APK for Android. Latest Version 2.1.9 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by DAERISOFT. Download The Spike MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameThe Spike
Version2.1.9
PublisherDAERISOFT
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategorySports

In Dont Touch the Spike, you can play as your favorite sports stars. You can even customize your characters with hairstyles, shirts, shoes, and balls. In addition to changing your look, you can upgrade your stats by earning status points. As you level up, you can also unlock more players to play as.

The Spike gameplay

Dont Touch the Spike is a game where you have to steer your bird away from the spikes. There are spikes on the top and bottom of the screen and on the side walls. The game can be played with your friend or on your own. There are many different levels to complete.

This game is simple but challenging, and requires quick reflexes and reaction time. It shares elements with Flappy Bird, but features a different style of gameplay. The gameplay is similar to Flappy Bird, but the bird has to bounce off walls in order to avoid the spikes. If the bird touches the spikes, it loses.

Customize players

The Spike game lets you customize your team members in order to maximize your team’s strengths and weaknesses. You can choose between three different play styles and four different player types. Each player in the game has a different role and can be upgraded to improve their abilities. The game also allows you to choose a volleyball formation, rotate your team members to help your team score more goals, and much more.

The Spike game is made with mobile devices in mind. You can choose between two game modes, one that simulates a volleyball match, and another that is more challenging. The normal mode can be tricky to master, but the game allows you to freely customize your players.

Training mode

The Spike is a sports game where you have to compete with your fellow players. You need to make sure that you use your timing well so that you can reach the goal of winning the game. The game features a two-dimensional view and three players on each team. Training mode allows you to practice different strategies.

Download  Bike Clash MOD APK

Training mode is an excellent way to improve your game play. It’s a good idea to play a few training sessions before moving onto the story levels, and it’s possible to earn points for every successful spike. It’s also important to turn off the auto mode so that you can properly perform these training sessions.

Controls

The controls in The Spike game can be adjusted to your liking. To start with, you can choose Beginner Mode, where the game automatically adjusts your position and run-up before you spike. This mode is available from the Settings menu of the game. You can access it by clicking the Play segment or the settings icon.

The game has several modes, which vary in difficulty. The first mode is the beginner mode, which is challenging. The other mode is the auto mode, which is difficult to execute at first. For that reason, spike training is essential.

Similarity to anime

The Spike is an incredibly fun volleyball game. The similarities to anime are obvious, but the gameplay is also very unique. It combines a basic game mechanic with a deep storyline. This game is perfect for fans of volleyball, even if you’ve never watched an anime series before.

The game features Spike as a lovable and carefree cartoon character. He dislikes school work but is a lover of food. He is also very concerned about apes who are in danger. In one episode, he even cried over the baby ape that was falling off a cliff.

The Spike game has a lot of similarities to the 2001 anime film Cowboy Bebop. In the opening scene, Spike and Jet stop a robbery in progress, where they use Spike’s martial arts training to incapacitate the three armed men. However, the fourth gunman emerges from the bathroom and demands that the gunmen drop their weapons. Spike replies by bringing out his gun, stating that it’s not his job to protect anyone.

Download The Spike MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Sports APK developed by DAERISOFT. This is mod version of The Spike with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 2.1.9 is available for Android. Download The Spike mod APK from above download link.

Download  Rugby Nations 22 MOD APK

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is The Spike MOD APK?

    The Spike is a Sports APK Published by DAERISOFT. This is Latest version 2.1.9 of The Spike APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download The Spike APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of The Spike Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

This is Step by Step Proceedure to safely Install The Spike APK in your Android device. Follow below mentioned steps carefully and access all features of this Sports APK

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download The Spike APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded The Spike 2.1.9 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots

Video