Squad Alpha MOD APK

4.1/5 الأصوات: 60,407
الناشر
SayGames Ltd
تطوير
Dec 1, 2022
بحجم
393.67 MB
الإصدار
1.6.4
المتطلبات
9
التحميلات
5,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Squad Alpha هو تطبيق Action APK شائع لنظام Android. أحدث إصدار 1.6.4 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة SayGames Ltd. قم بتنزيل Squad Alpha MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمفرقة ألفا
إصدار1.6.4
الناشرSayGames Ltd
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةعمل

Squad Alpha هي لعبة إطلاق نار متعددة اللاعبين من منظور شخص أول تحدث في مدينة حيث يجب عليك البقاء على قيد الحياة باستخدام أنواع مختلفة من الأسلحة. اللعبة عبارة عن مطلق نار ممتع من أعلى إلى أسفل مع أكثر من 200 مستوى و 30 سلاحًا ناريًا مختلفًا للاختيار من بينها. سوف تواجه أعداء يتحركون باستمرار. هناك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الرؤساء يجب هزيمتهم ، والتي قد تكون صعبة. سيسمح لك تجاوز هؤلاء الرؤساء بالتقدم إلى المستوى التالي ، مما يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى بناء قاعدة خاصة بك.

Epic Shooter

Epic Shooter Squad Alpha هي لعبة إطلاق نار رائعة لأجهزة Android. مع مناظر من أعلى لأسفل وصور ثلاثية الأبعاد رائعة ، هذه اللعبة ممتعة للعب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص رسومات وإطارات شخصيتك لتعزيز تجربة اللعب بشكل أكبر. علاوة على ذلك ، تشتمل اللعبة أيضًا على موسيقى تصويرية جيدة والعديد من الإجراءات داخل اللعبة لإبقاء اللاعبين مشاركين طوال اللعبة.

تحتوي Epic Shooter Squad Alpha على أكثر من 200 مستوى وتتطلب نهجًا تكتيكيًا واستراتيجية أكثر إبداعًا للنجاح في اللعبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ما يقرب من 20 رئيسًا مختلفًا في هذه اللعبة ، ويقدمون تحديات إضافية ومكافآت رائعة. كلما تقدمت في اللعبة ، ستتمكن من جمع كل عملاء النخبة في Squad Alpha ، كل منهم لديه مهارات فريدة وأربعة أشكال مختلفة للاختيار من بينها.

Collect and Upgrade Weapons

Squad Alpha هي لعبة حيث يجب عليك جمع الأسلحة وترقيتها لزيادة الضرر والدفاع. يوجد أكثر من ثلاثين سلاحًا في اللعبة ، لكل منها مزايا وعيوب مختلفة. تشمل هذه الأسلحة المسدسات والبنادق والمدافع الرشاشة ومدافع الليزر وقاذفات اللهب. يمكن للاعبين شراء هذه الأسلحة عن طريق كسب المال أو نقاط الشخصيات الخاصة.

أثناء اللعبة ، سيجد اللاعبون أن لديهم الكثير من الأسلحة القوية في مخزونهم ولكنهم لا يستخدمونها. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا التحقق من مخزونك كل مباراتين أو ثلاث مباريات وتجهيز أفضل البنادق في عتادك. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تضطر إلى شراء أسلحة مكررة. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا زودت سلاحًا بنقاط مقاومة عالية ، فستحصل على قوة قتالية إجمالية أعلى. يتم عرض هذه القيمة أسفل صورة وكيلك.

Download  Ninja Escape MOD APK

Challenging Bosses

Squad Alpha هي لعبة إطلاق نار من أعلى إلى أسفل مع الكثير من التحديات التكتيكية. تحتوي اللعبة على أكثر من 200 مستوى مع تحديات ورؤساء فريدة من نوعها. يقدم هؤلاء الرؤساء تحديات إضافية ومكافآت رائعة. تتضمن اللعبة أيضًا 4 أشكال رائعة لوكلائك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أسلحة وترقيات مختلفة لمساعدتك على الفوز باللعبة.

إذا كنت ترغب في لعب لعبة تختبر استراتيجيتك ، يمكنك تنزيل Squad Alpha مجانًا. لعبة إطلاق النار هذه متاحة لنظام Android وتم تطويرها بواسطة SayGames LTD. تصنيف محتواها هو 12+. يوصى به لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالألعاب مع الكثير من المرح والترفيه.

Customize your Base

Squad Alpha هي لعبة مليئة بالإثارة مع لعبة إطلاق نار من أعلى إلى أسفل. إنها مليئة بالرسوم المتحركة الأنيقة والتأثيرات المرئية الرائعة. يتيح لك أيضًا تخصيص مظهره ومعدل الإطارات ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع الكامل بالحركة. قم بتخصيص قاعدتك بالأسلحة والدروع ، واستخدمها لتحسين تجربتك بشكل عام.

ستجد العديد من الأسلحة للاختيار من بينها ، وستحتاج إلى استخدام هذه الأسلحة بحكمة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى الاستفادة من مهاراتك الاستثنائية لتجنب التعرض للقتل. الأعداء في القاعدة السرية لـ Squad Alpha خطير للغاية ، ويجب عليك استخدام مهاراتك غير العادية لتجنب هجماتهم. في النهاية ، سيتعين عليك استخدام كل قدراتك لإيقاف خططهم قبل أن يدمروا العالم بأسره.

يمكنك تخصيص قاعدتك من خلال ترقية أسلحتك وصياغة العناصر وتعديل الغرف. ستجد أنه كلما زادت العناصر النادرة التي تقوم ببنائها ، زادت درجة مكانتك. ستساعدك نتيجة الهيبة هذه على فتح المزيد من المكافآت وميزات اللعب. ستتلقى أيضًا خبرة في بناء العناصر الأساسية ، والتي تغذي نظام تسوية اللعبة. كلما تقدمت في اللعبة ، ستحصل على مخططات نادرة جديدة وتفتح المزيد من الغرف.

Many Levels

تقدم لعبة Squad Alpha الكثير من المستويات المختلفة للعب من خلالها. لديها أكثر من 200 موقع مختلف ، كل منها يمثل تحديًا وفريدًا. تحتوي العديد من هذه المواقع على ألغاز فريدة يجب عليك حلها من أجل التقدم. بالإضافة إلى المستويات المختلفة ، هناك أيضًا العديد من مستويات الرؤساء الرائعة التي ستختبر قدراتك.

Squad Alpha هي لعبة حركة ذات وتيرة سريعة والعديد من المستويات للتقدم فيها. لكي تنجح ، يجب عليك استخدام أسلحة متنوعة وهجمات دقيقة. يتكون كل مستوى من عدة مستويات فرعية ويتميز بأنواع مختلفة من الأعداء وسياقات مكانية مختلفة.

Download  Last Hope 3 MOD APK

Download Squad Alpha MOD APK for Android

هذا هو تطبيق APK Action مذهل تم تطويره بواسطة SayGames Ltd. هذا هو نسخة معدلة من Squad Alpha مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 1.6.4 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Squad Alpha mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو Squad Alpha MOD APK؟

    Squad Alpha عبارة عن APK Action تم نشره بواسطة SayGames Ltd. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 1.6.4 من Squad Alpha APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل Squad Alpha APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث إصدار معدّل من Squad Alpha ، قم بزيارة APKPosts وابحث عن اسم APK بسهولة. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

هذا خطوة بخطوة قم بالمتابعة لتثبيت Squad Alpha APK بأمان على جهاز Android الخاص بك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية وقم بالوصول إلى جميع ميزات APK Action هذا

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. قم بتنزيل Squad Alpha APK من رابط التنزيل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Squad Alpha 1.6.4 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

فيديو

Squad Alpha MOD APK

Updated
4.3/5 Votes: 54,370
Publisher
SayGames Ltd
Updated
Aug 17, 2022
APK Size
393.67 MB
Version
1.5.10
Requirements
8.0
Download

Report this app

Squad Alpha is a popular Action APK for Android. Latest Version 1.5.10 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by SayGames Ltd. Download Squad Alpha MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameSquad Alpha
Version1.5.10
PublisherSayGames Ltd
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryAction

Squad Alpha is a multiplayer first-person shooter that takes place in a city where you must survive by using various types of weapons. The game is a fun, top-down shooter with more than 200 levels and 30 different firearms to choose from. You will be faced with enemies that are constantly on the move. There are also a variety of bosses to defeat, which can be challenging. Getting past these bosses will allow you to progress to the next level, which means you will need to build a base of your own.

Epic Shooter

Epic Shooter Squad Alpha is a great action shooter game for Android devices. With top-down views and great 3D visuals, this game is a joy to play. Moreover, you can customize the graphics and frames of your character to further enhance the gaming experience. Moreover, the game also includes a good soundtrack and numerous in-game actions to keep the gamers engaged throughout the game.

Epic Shooter Squad Alpha has over 200 levels and requires a tactical approach and an ever-more-ingenious strategy to succeed in the game. In addition, there are almost 20 different bosses in this game, offering extra challenges and awesome rewards. As you progress through the game, you will be able to gather all the elite agents of Squad Alpha, each with unique skills and four different skins to choose from.

Collect and Upgrade Weapons

Squad Alpha is a game where you must collect and upgrade weapons to increase their damage and defense. There are more than thirty weapons in the game, each with different advantages and disadvantages. These weapons include pistols, rifles, machine guns, laser guns, and flamethrowers. Players can purchase these weapons by earning money or special character points.

During the game, players will find that they have a lot of powerful weapons in their inventory but do not use them. So, it is very important to check your inventory every two or three matches and equip the best guns in your loadout. This way, you will not have to purchase duplicate weapons. Moreover, if you equip a weapon with high CP, you will have a higher Total Combat Power. This value is displayed below your agent’s portrait.

Download  Snake Off MOD APK

Challenging Bosses

Squad Alpha is a top-down shooter game with a lot of tactical challenges. The game has over 200 levels with unique challenges and bosses. These bosses offer extra challenges and cool rewards. The game also includes 4 cool skins for your agents. Moreover, you can use different weapons and upgrades to help you win the game.

If you want to play a game that will test your strategy, you can download Squad Alpha for free. This action-shooting game is available for Android and is developed by SayGames LTD. Its content rating is 12+. It is recommended for those who enjoy games with a lot of fun and entertainment.

Customize your Base

Squad Alpha is an action-packed game with top-down shooter gameplay. It’s filled with sleek animations and cool visual effects. It also lets you customize its look and framerate, which lets you fully enjoy the action. Customize your Base with weapons and armor, and use them to enhance your overall experience.

You’ll find many weapons to choose from, and you’ll need to use these weapons wisely. You’ll also need to make use of your exceptional skills to avoid getting killed. The enemies in Squad Alpha’s secret base are incredibly dangerous, and you must use your extraordinary skills to avoid their attacks. Ultimately, you’ll have to use all of your abilities to stop their plans before they take down the entire world.

You can customize your base by upgrading your weapons, crafting items, and modifying rooms. You’ll find that the more rare items you build, the higher your prestige score. This prestige score will help you unlock more bonuses and gameplay features. You’ll also receive experience for building base items, which feeds into the game’s levelling system. As you progress through the game, you’ll gain new blueprint rarities and unlock more rooms.

Many Levels

The Squad Alpha game offers a ton of different levels to play through. It has over 200 different locations, each of which is challenging and unique. Many of these locations have unique puzzles that you must solve in order to progress. In addition to the different levels, there are also various cool boss levels that will test your abilities.

Squad Alpha is an action game with a fast pace and many levels to progress through. In order to succeed, you must use varied guns and precise attacks. Each level is made up of multiple sub-levels and features different types of enemies and different spatial contexts.

Download  MaskGun MOD APK

Download Squad Alpha MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Action APK developed by SayGames Ltd. This is mod version of Squad Alpha with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 1.5.10 is available for Android. Download Squad Alpha mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Squad Alpha MOD APK?

    Squad Alpha is a Action APK Published by SayGames Ltd. This is Latest version 1.5.10 of Squad Alpha APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Squad Alpha APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Squad Alpha Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

This is Step by Step Proceedure to safely Install Squad Alpha APK in your Android device. Follow below mentioned steps carefully and access all features of this Action APK

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Squad Alpha APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Squad Alpha 1.5.10 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots

Video