Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK

4.3/5 الأصوات: 23,288
الناشر
Imagineer Co.Ltd.
تطوير
Nov 6, 2022
بحجم
99.9 MB
الإصدار
5.1.1
المتطلبات
5.0
التحميلات
1,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Rilakkuma Farm هو تطبيق Simulation APK مشهور لأجهزة Android. أحدث إصدار 5.1.1 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة شركة Imagineer Co.Ltd .. قم بتنزيل Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسممزرعة ريلاكوما
إصدار5.1.1
الناشرImagineer Co.Ltd.
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةمحاكاة

مزرعة Rilakkuma هي لعبة محاكاة تتيح لك أن تكون مزارعًا في عالم التميمة الشهيرة. يمكن للاعبين كسب القلوب من خلال تلبية الطلبات ، وهذا يمكن أن يساعدهم في رفع المستوى. يمكنهم أيضًا التعرف على المدة التي يستغرقها تسليم العناصر ، وكذلك كيفية فتح عناصر جديدة. في هذه المقالة ، سنتطرق إلى النصائح الخاصة بالتسوية في لعبة مزرعة Rilakkuma.

Leveling up in Rilakkuma Farm

تعتبر عملية التسوية في Rilakkuma Farm جزءًا مهمًا من اللعبة. يمكن للاعبين الحصول على مكافآت عندما يصلون إلى المستوى الأعلى. تقدم اللعبة أيضًا أحداثًا ومهامًا حيث يمكن للاعبين إكمال المهام والحصول على المزيد من المكافآت. في الوقت الحالي ، تدير اللعبة حدثًا للتحضير لعيد الميلاد ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من XP عن طريق ملء الطلبات وإعطاء العناصر لشخصياتك.

في قسم البيع في لعبة Rilakkuma Farm ، يمكن للاعبين تبادل الصفقات مقابل العملات الذهبية والمجوهرات والزخارف المكررة والأدوات. تتيح اللعبة أيضًا للاعبين شراء الأدوات والمباني. يمكن استخدامها لتحسين مبانيهم ومزارعهم. عند وضعها في مزرعة ، يجب على اللاعبين وضعها في مجموعات. بعد تحديد مجموعة ، يجب عليهم النقر فوق الكائن أو المبنى لاختيار موقع جديد ثم النقر فوق الزر "موافق".

Fulfilling orders to gain hearts

في Rilakkuma Farm ، يمكن للاعبين ملء الطلبات وكسب القلوب لإكمال المهام. يمكن للاعبين تبادل الصفقات مقابل المجوهرات والعملات الذهبية والزخارف المكررة والأدوات. لإكمال المهمة ، يجب على اللاعبين تجميع المباني والأشياء التي يرغبون في وضعها معًا. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الكائن وتحديد موقع جديد واضغط على الزر "موافق". ثم ضع المبنى أو الكائن في الموقع الجديد.

هذه اللعبة اللطيفة سهلة الالتقاط واللعب ، وهي تتبع مغامرات ألطف دب في العالم. إنه مصمم للجماهير الأصغر سنًا ويسبب الإدمان للغاية. ستنشئ مزرعتك الخاصة ، وتجلب الأموال ، وتعطي هدايا للاعبين الآخرين. هناك مستويات مختلفة في اللعبة ، وهي صعبة ويسهل تحقيقها. من المهم اتباع التعليمات بعناية من أجل النجاح.

Download  Taps to Riches MOD APK

Delivery times in Rilakkuma Farm

يختلف وقت التسليم في لعبة Rilakkuma Farm من ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات ، حسب مستواك الحالي. من أجل جعل العملية أسرع ، يمكنك شراء المجوهرات والعناصر الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا استبدالها بعملات ذهبية وزخارف مكررة وأدوات وغير ذلك. لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من اللعبة ، يجب أن تضع المباني والأشياء الأخرى في مجموعات. لنقل كائن إلى موقع جديد ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوقه وتحديد الموقع الجديد. عند الانتهاء ، اضغط على زر موافق لوضعه.

بناءً على مستواك ، يمكنك البدء ببناء مزرعة عن طريق زراعة محاصيل مختلفة. يمكنك حتى فتح المعسكرات المغلقة من أجل ربح العملات. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المحاصيل التي تزرعها لترقية مزرعتك. يمكنك بيع منتجاتك للشركات المحلية. يمكنك أيضًا إعداد أطباق فريدة من خلال مزج المنتجات الزراعية في أكشاك المعالجة. أثناء قيامك ببناء مزرعتك ، يمكنك زراعة المزيد من المحاصيل وشراء حيوانات مختلفة ، مما سيسمح لك بربح المزيد من العملات المعدنية.

Getting new items in Rilakkuma Farm

إذا كنت ترغب في الارتقاء في مستواك في Rilakkuma Farm ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على المجوهرات. هذه هي العناصر المميزة التي يمكنك استخدامها لإكمال المهام والأوامر على الفور. يمكن الحصول على هذه العناصر من خلال رفع المستوى أو من إكمال المهام. من الأفضل حفظها في اللعبة النهائية عندما تكون مستعدًا لشراء أدوات متميزة. بمجرد أن يكون لديك ما يكفي من هذه الأشياء ، يمكنك شراء سلع لمزرعتك.

للحصول على عناصر جديدة في Rilakkuma Farm ، عليك رفع مستوى شخصياتك. إن رفع مستوى شخصياتك سيكسبك خبرة. هناك أحداث في مزرعة ريلاكوما ستمنحك المزيد من المكافآت. يعد تحضير عيد الميلاد أحد هذه الأحداث وسيكسبك الكثير من الخبرة من خلال منح عناصر لشخصياتك. يمكنك أيضًا ترقية شخصياتك بعناصر جديدة.

Download  DP World Logistics Legends MOD APK

Download Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK for Android

هذا هو APK محاكاة مذهلة تم تطويره بواسطة شركة Imagineer Co.Ltd .. هذه نسخة معدلة من Rilakkuma Farm مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 5.1.1 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Rilakkuma Farm mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK؟

    Rilakkuma Farm هي محاكاة APK تم نشرها بواسطة شركة Imagineer Co.Ltd .. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 5.1.1 من Rilakkuma Farm APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل Rilakkuma Farm APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث إصدار معدّل من Rilakkuma Farm قم بزيارة APKPosts وابحث عن اسم APK بسهولة. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

هذه خطوة بخطوة قم بالمتابعة لتثبيت Rilakkuma Farm APK بأمان على جهاز Android الخاص بك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية وقم بالوصول إلى جميع ميزات APK Simulation

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. تحميل Rilakkuma Farm APK من رابط التحميل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Rilakkuma Farm 5.1.1 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK

4.4/5 Votes: 23,061
Publisher
Imagineer Co.Ltd.
Updated
Sep 12, 2022
APK Size
99.9 MB
Version
5.0.2
Requirements
5.0
Downloads
1,000,000+
Download

Report this app

Rilakkuma Farm is a popular Simulation APK for Android. Latest Version 5.0.2 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by Imagineer Co.Ltd.. Download Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameRilakkuma Farm
Version5.0.2
PublisherImagineer Co.Ltd.
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategorySimulation

The Rilakkuma farm is a simulation game that lets you be a farmer in the world of the popular mascot. Players can earn hearts by fulfilling orders, and this can help them level up. They can also learn about how long it takes to deliver items, as well as how to unlock new items. In this article, we will go over the tips for leveling up in the Rilakkuma farm game.

Leveling up in Rilakkuma Farm

The process of leveling up in Rilakkuma Farm is an important part of the game. Players can get rewards when they level up. The game also offers events and quests where players can complete tasks and get more rewards. Right now, the game is running a Christmas Preparation event, which means you can get tons of XP by filling orders and giving items to your characters.

In the sale section of the Rilakkuma Farm game, players can exchange deals for gold coins, jewels, duplicate decorations, and tools. The game also allows players to purchase tools and buildings. These can be used to improve their buildings and farms. When putting them on a farm, players must place them in groups. After selecting a group, they must tap the object or building to choose a new location and then click the OK button.

Fulfilling orders to gain hearts

In Rilakkuma Farm, players can fill orders and earn hearts to complete tasks. Players can exchange deals for jewels, gold coins, duplicate decorations, and tools. In order to complete a task, players should group the buildings and objects they wish to place together. To do this, simply tap on the object, select a new location, and hit the OK button. Then, place the building or object in the new location.

This cute game is easy to pick up and play, and it follows the adventures of the world’s cutest bear. It is designed for younger audiences and is very addictive. You’ll be making your own farm, bringing in money, and giving away treats to other players. There are different levels in the game, which are difficult and easy to accomplish. It is important to follow the instructions carefully in order to succeed.

Download  City Taxi Driving:Taxi Games MOD APK

Delivery times in Rilakkuma Farm

The delivery time in the Rilakkuma Farm game varies from two to three hours, depending on your current level. In order to make the process faster, you can purchase jewels and other items. You can also exchange them for gold coins, duplicate decorations, tools, and more. To receive the most out of the game, you should place buildings and other objects in groups. To move an object to a new location, simply tap it and select the new location. When done, press the OK button to place it.

Depending on your level, you can start by building a farm by planting various crops. You can even unlock closed camps in order to earn coins. You can also use the crops that you grow to upgrade your farm. You can sell your products to local businesses. You can also make unique dishes by blending agricultural products at processing stalls. As you build up your farm, you can grow more crops and buy different animals, which will allow you to earn more coins.

Getting new items in Rilakkuma Farm

If you want to level up in Rilakkuma Farm, you need to get jewels. These are the premium items that you can use to complete tasks and orders instantly. These items can be earned by leveling up or from completing quests. They are best saved for the end game when you are ready to buy premium tools. Once you have enough of these, you can buy items for your farm.

To get new items in Rilakkuma Farm, you have to level up your characters. Leveling up your characters will earn you EXP. There are events in Rilakkuma Farm that will grant you more rewards. Christmas Preparation is one such event and will earn you tons of EXP by giving items to your characters. You can also upgrade your characters with new items.

Download  Cafeland MOD APK

Download Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Simulation APK developed by Imagineer Co.Ltd.. This is mod version of Rilakkuma Farm with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 5.0.2 is available for Android. Download Rilakkuma Farm mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Rilakkuma Farm MOD APK?

    Rilakkuma Farm is a Simulation APK Published by Imagineer Co.Ltd.. This is Latest version 5.0.2 of Rilakkuma Farm APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Rilakkuma Farm APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Rilakkuma Farm Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

This is Step by Step Proceedure to safely Install Rilakkuma Farm APK in your Android device. Follow below mentioned steps carefully and access all features of this Simulation APK

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Rilakkuma Farm APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Rilakkuma Farm 5.0.2 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots