Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK

4.3/5 الأصوات: 488,125
الناشر
DeNA Co. Ltd.
تطوير
Jan 15, 2023
بحجم
93.98 MB
الإصدار
2.29.0
المتطلبات
5.0
التحميلات
10,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Pokémon Masters EX is a popular Role playing APK for Android. Latest Version 2.29.0 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by DeNA Co. Ltd.. Download Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

اسمبوكيمون ماسترز EX
إصدار2.29.0
الناشرDeNA Co. Ltd.
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةلعب الأدوار

إذا كنت من محبي امتياز وسائط Pokémon الشهير ، فقد تكون مهتمًا بلعب لعبة الهاتف المحمول المجانية ، Pokémon Masters EX. تقع اللعبة على جزيرة باسيو الاصطناعية ، وتتيح لك محاربة بعض أشهر مدربي البوكيمون من سلسلة الألعاب الرئيسية. تتميز اللعبة أيضًا بميزات فريدة ، مثل Special Outfit و Hatch egg لبوكيمون جديد. هناك أيضًا عناصر خاصة متاحة لمساعدتك في المعارك.

Special Outfit

يحصل Pokemon Masters EX على زي خاص جديد. سيظهر تسارينا وسونيا الجديدان لأول مرة في المباراة يوم 6 أبريل. إنها متاحة للاستكشاف حتى 3 مايو 2022. سيتمكن اللاعبون من ربح المزيد من الجواهر والاستمتاع بالمناسبات الخاصة أثناء اللعب معهم. سيضيف التحديث القادم أيضًا أزواج مزامنة جديدة ويسمح للاعبين بالتفاعل مع المدربين المفضلين لديهم.

إعدادات Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK

يضيف هذا التحديث قصة فرعية مثيرة لـ Pokemon Masters EX. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على ملابس Sonia الخاصة ، وتعلم Tsareena من نوع Bug. يمكنك حتى تدريب بوكيمون الخاص بك للحصول على المزيد من القدرات الخاصة! إذا كنت من محبي Pokémon ، فسيساعدك هذا التحديث الجديد على أن تصبح أكثر قوة! يعد المحتوى الجديد في اللعبة طريقة رائعة للحصول على ملابس خاصة لفريقك.

تتميز جميع الملابس الخاصة المكونة من حرفين بأنظمة ألوان مختلفة. تتميز May's ببدلة سوداء مع لمسات حمراء وقبعة حمراء. سيشترك المدربان في تصميم مماثل في ملابسهما. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتميز أزياء EX أيضًا برسومات فريدة. بعض هذه الأزياء مستوحاة من شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الحصول على شكل EX من Latios من خلال جمع أزواج مزامنة معينة.

Build a team of trainers

في لعبة Pokemon Masters EX Game ، يمكنك اختيار زوج متزامن وبناء فريق يعتمد عليهما. أثناء التدريب ، ستتمكن من تغيير أعضاء فريقك في منتصف المعركة. سيساعدك زوج الدعم الجيد على شفاء زملائك في الفريق وتعطيل خصومك. زوج الدعم مهم جدًا لنجاح فريقك. تتناسب بعض أزواج المزامنة بشكل أفضل مع المعارك الأطول ، بينما تعمل أزواج أخرى بشكل أفضل بأسلوب لعب أكثر هجومًا. وحدة الدعم لديها القدرة على حمل الفريق لتحقيق النصر.

إعدادات Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK

إلى جانب الأساسيات ، يمكن أيضًا منح المدربين ملابس وعناصر خاصة. يمكن للمدربين الذين يرتدون ملابس خاصة ، مثل ملابس Synga ، أن يجعلوا فريقهم يبدو أفضل بكثير. يمكنهم أيضًا تغيير البوكيمون الموجود في Sync Pair. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن كل بوكيمون لديه إمكانات محددة ، والتي تحدد إحصائياته ومستواه الأقصى. في لعبة Pokemon Masters EX Game ، يمكن إعطاء المدربين عناصر تزيد من إمكاناتهم. يمكن أن يساعدك شراء هذه العناصر في فتح ملابس خاصة لفريقك وتعزيز حركات المزامنة.

Hatch eggs for new Pokemon

هناك طريقتان لتفقيس البيض في هذه اللعبة: من خلال المعارك واستخدام الحاضنات. أفضل طريقة للعثور على حاضنة هي خوض معارك متعددة. ستسمح لك معركة الصعوبة الأعلى بالحصول على عدد بيض أكثر من معركة ذات مستوى أقل. ستتيح لك اللعبة أيضًا منح بيضك لقبًا. هناك أيضًا خيار لتثبيت بيضة كشريك مزامنة. ومع ذلك ، على عكس البوكيمون الأخرى ، لا تحتوي هذه البيضات على Sync Grid أو Sync Pair Story أو Affinity Levels.

Download  Dynasty Heroes: Romance Samkok MOD APK

يمكنك فقط أن تفقس البيض بعد الفوز في المعارك. بعد فقسهم ، يجب أن تنتظر من 6 إلى 12 ساعة. يمكنك اختيار أسماء بوكيمون الجديد الخاص بك طالما لديك معارك كافية في اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت من محبي Pokémon ، فيمكنك اختيار أسماء Pokemon الجديدة. يمكنك إقران بوكيمون الجديد الخاص بك مع شخصيتك الرئيسية وكسب تذاكر Egg في هذه العملية.

Dynamax

مع الإصدار القادم من Pokemon Master EX ، سيتمكن اللاعبون أخيرًا من الوصول إلى قدرة Dynamax. تتيح لك هذه الميزة الجديدة تعزيز إحصائيات بوكيمون أثناء المعركة وزيادة حجمها. ستساعدك هذه الخطوة أيضًا في مواقع المعركة الصعبة. أول زوج مزامنة لديه القدرة هو Dragon-type Sync Pair و Leon & Eternatus. سيكون لدى هذين البوكيمون القدرة على Dynamax مرة واحدة في كل معركة ، ثم يستخدمان هجومًا مدمرًا يسمى حركة max. الحركة القصوى لـ Eternatus هي Eternabeam ، والتي تسبب الكثير من الضرر.

ميزة أخرى فريدة من نوعها في Pokemon Masters EX هي القدرة على تغيير حجم بوكيمون الخاص بك. سيسمح لك ذلك باستخدام حركات قصوى أكثر قوة. ستتمكن أيضًا من فتح ملابس تدريب موسمية وخاصة جديدة. يمكنك أيضًا التعاون مع زملائك في الفريق للحصول على حركات أكثر قوة. تتضمن هذه اللعبة الجديدة أيضًا معارك 3 ضد 3 ونظام رياضي جديد وبعض الميزات الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اللعب كمدربين من الماضي.

All trainers together

أحدث لعبة بوكيمون ، Pokemon Masters EX ، قدمت قدرة Dynamax ، والتي تتيح لك زيادة حجم بوكيمون بشكل كبير مرة واحدة في كل معركة ، مما يسمح لهم بإطلاق العنان لحركاتهم القصوى. كما أنها تتميز بأزياء خاصة وموسمية للمدربين وبوكيمون مُفقس لتجربة معركة 3 ضد 3 غير مسبوقة. هذه اللعبة الجديدة هي مزيج من المعارك القائمة على الأدوار واللعب في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يمنح اللاعبين القدرة على بناء فريقهم النهائي. تجمع اللعبة أيضًا بين العديد من المدربين العظماء من الماضي ، مما يسمح للاعبين بالحصول على الفريق النهائي في معركة 3 ضد 3.

إعدادات Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK

All Star Battles

تعد All Star Battles طريقة رائعة لاختبار مهاراتك في Pokemon Masters EX. تتعاون مع مدربين آخرين ببوكيمون واحد وتقاتل في معركة 3 ضد 3. ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تتمكن من المشاركة في هذه المعارك ، يجب عليك تسوية البوكيمون الخاص بك أولاً. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام عمليات التقوية النجمية لتحسين إحصائيات بوكيمون الخاص بك. ولكن من أجل الحصول على هذه التعزيزات النجمية ، يجب عليك سحب أزواج المزامنة أكثر من خمس مرات. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتم مكافأتك بقوة أربع نجوم ، وبعد أن تسحبها خمس مرات ، ستحصل على قوة خمس نجوم. ومع ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى إنفاق الأموال للحصول على هذا العنصر.

تجري المعركة النهائية في Dream World حيث يجب على اللاعب هزيمة طاغية يدعى Cyrus. في المعركة النهائية ، قام Cyrus بضرب اللاعب Pikachu و Blissey ، وهزمهما وكسب مكانًا في PML. ومع ذلك ، في المعركة النهائية ، ليس أمام اللاعب خيار سوى استخدام البوكيمون من فريقها.

3 on 3 battles

في هذه اللعبة المحمولة ، يجب أن تتعاون مع المدربين المشهورين في معارك 3 ضد 3. ستقاتل ضد مدربين آخرين لتصبح أفضل فريق في اللعبة. سيشترك كل مدرب مع بوكيمون واحد موثوق به. ستكون أزواج المزامنة هذه أساس فريقك. الحيلة هي الحصول على قائمة متنوعة من أزواج المزامنة. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الحصول على البوكيمون المناسب من عائلات مختلفة والتأكد من أنك تستخدمها عندما تكون المعركة أمرًا لا بد منه.

Download  Sky: Children of the Light MOD APK
إعدادات Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK

سيتطلب وضع 3 في 3 معارك من اللاعبين استخدام البوكيمون الخاص بهم لهزيمة المدربين الآخرين في اللعبة. ستكون قادرًا على هزيمة خصومك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الحركات والمجموعات. سيساعدك وجود فريق كبير يضم ثلاثة بوكيمون على كسب المزيد من المعارك. ستساعدك المعارك في هذه اللعبة أيضًا على رفع مستوى بوكيمون الخاص بك. ستكون قادرًا على استخدام حركات قوية لتعزيز فريقك وتصبح أكثر فعالية.

New Pokemon Stories

إذا كنت تلعب ألعاب Pokemon ، فربما لاحظت أن اللعبة قد تلقت مؤخرًا بعض المحتوى الجديد. يدور المحتوى الجديد حول الشخصية المفضلة لدى المعجبين N.

Download Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Role playing APK developed by DeNA Co. Ltd.. This is mod version of Pokémon Masters EX with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 2.29.0 is available for Android. Download Pokémon Masters EX mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK؟

    Pokémon Masters EX is a Role playing APK Published by DeNA Co. Ltd.. This is Latest version 2.29.0 of Pokémon Masters EX APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل Pokémon Masters EX APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث نسخة معدلة من Pokémon Masters EX ، قم بزيارة APKPosts وابحث عن اسم APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

هذه خطوة بخطوة قم بالمتابعة لتثبيت Pokémon Masters EX APK بأمان في جهاز Android الخاص بك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية وقم بالوصول إلى جميع ميزات لعبة تقمص الأدوار APK

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. تحميل Pokémon Masters EX APK من رابط التحميل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. Open downloaded Pokémon Masters EX 2.29.0 APK file as a normal file.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK

4.3/5 Votes: 488,125
Publisher
DeNA Co. Ltd.
Updated
Jan 15, 2023
Size
93.98 MB
Version
2.29.0
Requirements
5.0
Downloads
10,000,000+
Download

Report this app

Pokémon Masters EX is a popular Role playing APK for Android. Latest Version 2.29.0 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by DeNA Co. Ltd.. Download Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NamePokémon Masters EX
Version2.29.0
PublisherDeNA Co. Ltd.
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryRole playing

If you are a fan of the popular Pokémon media franchise, you may be interested in playing the free-to-play mobile game, Pokémon Masters EX. Set on the artificial island of Pasio, the game allows you to battle some of the most famous Pokémon Trainers from the main series games. The game also features unique features, such as a Special Outfit and Hatch eggs for new Pokemon. There are even special items available to help you in battles.

Special Outfit

Pokemon Masters EX is getting a new Special Outfit. The new Tsareena and Sonia will debut in the game on April 6th. They are available for scouting until May 3rd, 2022. Players will be able to earn more gems and enjoy special events as they play with them. The upcoming update will also add new Sync Pairs and allow players to interact with their favorite Trainers.

Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK gameplay

This update adds an exciting sub-story for Pokemon Masters EX. You can also get Sonia’s special outfit, and learn the Bug-type Tsareena. You can even train your Pokemon to have more special abilities! If you’re a Pokémon fan, this new update will help you become more powerful! The new content in the game is a great way to get a special outfit for your team.

The two characters’ Special Outfits all have different color schemes. May’s features a black suit with red accents and a red top hat. The two trainers will share a similar design in their outfits. Besides, the EX outfits also have unique graphics. Some of these outfits will be inspired by anime characters. For example, you can get the EX form of Latios by collecting certain sync pairs.

Build a team of trainers

In the Pokemon Masters EX Game, you can choose a sync pair and build a team based on them. As you train, you’ll be able to change your team members in mid-battle. A good support pair will help you to heal your teammates and disrupt your opponents. The Support pair is very important to your team’s success. Some Sync Pairs are better suited to longer battles, while others work better with a more offensive playstyle. The Support unit has the potential to carry a team to victory.

Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK gameplay

Besides the basics, trainers can also be given special outfits and items. Trainers with special outfits, such as Synga Outfits, can make their team look much better. They can also change the Pokemon that are in a Sync Pair. However, you should keep in mind that each Pokemon has a specific potential, which determines its stats and maximum level. In the Pokemon Masters EX Game, trainers can be given items that will increase their potential. Buying these items can help you unlock special outfits for your team and boost sync moves.

Hatch eggs for new Pokemon

There are two ways to hatch the eggs in this game: through battles, and by using incubators. The best way to find an incubator is to go through multiple battles. A higher difficulty battle will allow you to obtain more eggs than a lower level battle. The game will also let you give your eggs a nickname. There is also an option to install an egg as a Sync partner. However, unlike other Pokemon, these eggs have no Sync Grid, Sync Pair Story, or Affinity Levels.

Download  World of Artillery: Cannon MOD APK

You can only hatch the eggs after winning battles. After hatching them, you need to wait 6 to 12 hours. You can choose the names of your new Pokemon as long as you have enough battles in the game. However, if you’re a Pokémon fanatic, you can choose the names of your new Pokemon. You can pair your new Pokemon with your Main Character and earn Egg Tickets in the process.

Dynamax

With the upcoming release of Pokemon Master’s EX, players will finally have access to the Dynamax ability. This new feature lets you bolster your Pokemon’s stats during battle and increase their size. This move will also help you in tricky battle positions. The first sync pair to have the ability is the Dragon-type Sync Pair, Leon & Eternatus. These two Pokemon will have the ability to Dynamax once per battle, and will then use a devastating attack called a max move. The max move of Eternatus is the Eternabeam, which deals a lot of damage.

Another unique feature of Pokemon Masters EX is the ability to resize your Pokemon. This will allow you to use more powerful max moves. You will also be able to unlock new seasonal and special Trainer outfits. You can also team up with your teammates to get more powerful moves. This new game also includes 3-on-3 battles, a new gym system, and a few more new features. In addition, you can also play as Trainers from the past.

All trainers together

The latest Pokemon game, Pokemon Masters EX, has introduced the Dynamax ability, which allows you to dramatically increase your Pokémon’s size once per battle, allowing them to unleash their max moves. It also features special and seasonal Trainer outfits and hatched Pokemon for an unprecedented 3v3 battle experience. This new game is a fusion of turn-based battle and real-time play, giving players the ability to build their ultimate team. The game also reunites many of the great Trainers from the past, allowing players to have the ultimate team in a 3-on-3 battle.

Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK gameplay

All Star Battles

All Star Battles are a great way to test your skills in Pokemon Masters EX. You team up with other Trainers with a single Pokemon and fight in a 3-on-3 battle. However, before you can participate in these battles, you must level your Pokemon first. You can also use star power-ups to enhance the stats of your Pokemon. But in order to get these star power-ups, you must pull sync pairs more than five times. This way, you will be rewarded with a four-star power up, and after you pull them five times, you will receive a five-star power-up. However, you will need to spend money to acquire this item.

The final battle takes place in the Dream World wherein the player must defeat a tyrant named Cyrus. In the final battle, Cyrus knocks out the player’s Pikachu and Blissey, defeating them both and earning a spot in the PML. However, in the final battle, the player has no choice but to use the Pokemon from her team.

3 on 3 battles

In this mobile game, you must team up with famous Trainers in 3-on-3 battles. You will fight against other Trainers to become the top Team in the game. Each Trainer will pair up with one trusted Pokemon. These sync pairs will be the foundation of your team. The trick is to have a diverse roster of sync pairs. You can do this by acquiring the right Pokemon from different families and ensuring that you use them when battle is a must.

Download  Tales of Wind MOD APK
Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK gameplay

The 3 on 3-battle mode will require players to use their Pokemon to defeat other trainers in the game. You will be able to defeat your opponents by using a variety of moves and combos. Having a large team with three Pokemon will help you to win more battles. The battles in this game will also help you to level up your Pokemon. You will be able to use powerful moves to boost your team and become more effective.

New Pokemon Stories

If you have been playing the Pokemon games, you might have noticed that the game has recently received some new content. The new content revolves around the fan-favorite character N.

Download Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Role playing APK developed by DeNA Co. Ltd.. This is mod version of Pokémon Masters EX with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 2.29.0 is available for Android. Download Pokémon Masters EX mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Pokémon Masters EX MOD APK?

    Pokémon Masters EX is a Role playing APK Published by DeNA Co. Ltd.. This is Latest version 2.29.0 of Pokémon Masters EX APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Pokémon Masters EX APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Pokémon Masters EX Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

This is Step by Step Proceedure to safely Install Pokémon Masters EX APK in your Android device. Follow below mentioned steps carefully and access all features of this Role playing APK

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Pokémon Masters EX APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Pokémon Masters EX 2.29.0 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.