Paramount+ MOD APK

2.0/5 الأصوات: 1
الناشر
ViacomCBS Streaming
تطوير
Nov 28, 2022
بحجم
25.36 MB
الإصدار
12.0.34
المتطلبات
5.0
التحميلات
10,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Paramount + هو ملف APK ترفيهي شهير لنظام Android. أحدث إصدار 12.0.34 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة ViacomCBS Streaming. قم بتنزيل Paramount + MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمباراماونت +
إصدار12.0.34
الناشرViacomCBS Streaming
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةوسائل الترفيه

يعد تطبيق Paramount + طريقة ذكية لمشاهدة الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية من Paramount. واجهته أنيقة وبسيطة مع أقسام منفصلة لإعدادات On Now والأخبار والعلامات التجارية والحساب. يوجد أيضًا عرض شرائح للبرمجة المميزة على الشاشة الرئيسية. يتم تصنيف الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية حسب النوع والأبجدية. يحتوي التطبيق على مكتبة واسعة ، ويمكنك حتى مشاهدة البث التلفزيوني المباشر.

Watch Originals

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة جديدة لمشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية ، فقد يكون Paramount + هو الحل الأمثل. يقدم التطبيق محتوى حصريًا بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المسلسلات الأصلية. Kamp Koral من Nickelodeon هي واحدة من السلسلة الأصلية الجديدة التي ستتوفر على التطبيق. كما يقدم بثًا مباشرًا لـ CBS و CBSN و CBS Sports HQ و ET Live. بالإضافة إلى المسلسلات الأصلية ، يتضمن Paramount + أيضًا عروض كلاسيكية جديدة من شبكة Nickelodeon. في السابق ، كان لدى Paramount + خطة $5.99 للمشتركين الجدد ، ولكن تم إيقاف هذه الخطة.

بالإضافة إلى تدفق المحتوى ، يمكن لمشتركي Paramount + تنزيل العناوين المحددة لمشاهدتها لاحقًا. يعتمد وقت التنزيل على طول المحتوى وقوة الاتصال بالإنترنت. بمجرد التنزيل ، سيكون المحتوى متاحًا في صفحة التنزيلات. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا مشاهدة المحتوى في وضع عدم الاتصال. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المحتوى الذي تم تنزيله سيختفي من جهازك إذا تركت التطبيق أو أوقفت تشغيل الجهاز.

Stream Latest Episodes

Paramount + هو تطبيق يسمح لك ببث أحدث حلقات برامجك التلفزيونية المفضلة. يتضمن أكثر من 8000 حلقة من قنوات CBS و MTV و Nickelodeon و Comedy Central و BET و Smithsonian. يتضمن أيضًا عروض أصلية مثل Star Trek: Picard و The Good Fight و The Stand. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالمواسم الكاملة لبعض عروضك المفضلة ، مثل Love Island.

يأتي تطبيق Paramount + مزودًا بشاشة رئيسية حيث يمكنك العثور على برامجك وأفلامك المفضلة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة البث التلفزيوني المباشر من CBSN و Comedy Central و BET و MTV. هناك أيضًا أخبار مباشرة وأهم الأخبار ومحتويات ترفيهية أخرى يمكنك بثها.

Download  Tap Coin - Kiếm tiền online MOD APK

Stream on multiple devices

Paramount + هي خدمة دفق تتيح لك مشاهدة الأفلام على عدة أجهزة. يقدم آلاف الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية بالإضافة إلى المحتوى الأصلي. خدمة الاشتراك مجانية للتسجيل ، ولكن بعد 12 شهرًا يتم تجديدها تلقائيًا إلى خطة شهرية $4.99. لتوفير المال ، يمكنك الاشتراك في خطة Paramount + الشهرية الأساسية ، وهي قيمة رائعة بسعر $4.99 شهريًا فقط.

تقدم Paramount + أكثر من 30000 حلقة تلفزيونية و 650 فيلمًا. إنه يتنافس مع شركات بث قبو أخرى مع مجموعة واسعة من المحتوى. تتضمن الخدمة محاور خاصة بالمحتوى ، بما في ذلك CBS و Comedy Central و MTV و Nickelodeon والمزيد. إذا قمت بالاشتراك في خطة مدفوعة ، يمكنك مشاهدة المحتوى بدقة 4K HDR و Dolby Atmos.

Download and Watch Offline

يتيح لك تطبيق Paramount + تنزيل الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية لمشاهدتها لاحقًا. تعتمد سرعة التنزيل على طول المحتوى وجودة اتصال الإنترنت. بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل ، سيظهر المحتوى في صفحة التنزيلات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تريد مشاهدته في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فيجب عليك الاحتفاظ به على جهازك حتى تتصل بالإنترنت مرة أخرى.

تقدم Paramount + مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المحتويات المتدفقة ، بما في ذلك الكلاسيكيات ، المفضلة لدى المعجبين ، والأصلية. على عكس معظم خدمات البث ، ستبقى التنزيلات على جهازك لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا أو حتى تقوم بحذفها يدويًا. إذا كنت تشاهد فيلمًا وانقطع الاتصال ، فلن تتمكن من متابعة مشاهدته حتى تقوم بحذفه يدويًا.

Blockbuster Movies

إذا كنت من محبي الأفلام ، فسيسعدك معرفة أن تطبيق Paramount + متاح على أجهزة iOS و Android وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية. سيعمل التطبيق أيضًا مع وحدات تحكم الألعاب. يحتوي اشتراك Paramount + على خطتين: خطة خالية من الإعلانات وخطة تجارية محدودة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الخيار الذي تفضله ، فراجع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمعرفة المزيد.

انضمت شركة Paramount Pictures إلى أمثال Universal و Warner Bros. في تفجير النافذة المسرحية من خلال إضافة المزيد من الأفلام إلى Paramount +. ستكون هذه الأفلام متاحة على التطبيق لمدة 30 إلى 45 يومًا بعد طرحها في دور العرض. سيسمح هذا لشركة Paramount + بإضافة أحدث الأفلام الرائجة ، والتي ستجذب مشتركين جددًا إلى الخدمة وتوليد الجزء الأكبر من إيرادات شباك التذاكر خلال الأسابيع الأربعة الأولى.

Download  Color By Number For Adults MOD APK

Download Paramount+ MOD APK for Android

هذا ملف APK ترفيهي رائع تم تطويره بواسطة ViacomCBS Streaming. هذه نسخة معدلة من Paramount + مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 12.0.34 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Paramount + mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو Paramount + MOD APK؟

    Paramount + هو APK ترفيهي تم نشره بواسطة ViacomCBS Streaming. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 12.0.34 من Paramount + APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل Paramount + APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث إصدار معدل من Paramount + بسهولة ، قم بزيارة APKPosts والبحث عن اسم APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

هذا خطوة بخطوة للمتابعة لتثبيت Paramount + APK بأمان على جهاز Android الخاص بك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية وقم بالوصول إلى جميع ميزات APK الترفيهي هذا

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. قم بتنزيل Paramount + APK من رابط التنزيل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Paramount + 12.0.34 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

Paramount+ MOD APK

0/5 No votes
Publisher
ViacomCBS Streaming
Updated
Aug 28, 2022
APK Size
25.36 MB
Version
12.0.27
Requirements
5.0
Download

Report this app

Paramount+ is a popular Entertainment APK for Android. Latest Version 12.0.27 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by ViacomCBS Streaming. Download Paramount+ MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameParamount+
Version12.0.27
PublisherViacomCBS Streaming
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryEntertainment

The Paramount+ App is a smart way to watch movies and TV shows from Paramount. Its interface is sleek and simple with separate sections for On Now, News, Brands, and account settings. There’s also a slideshow of featured programming on the home screen. Movies and TV shows are categorized by genre and alphabetically. The app has an extensive library, and you can even watch live television.

Watch Originals

If you’re looking for a new way to watch TV shows, Paramount+ may be the perfect solution. The app offers exclusive content as well as a host of original series. Nickelodeon’s Kamp Koral is one of the new original series to be available on the app. It also offers live broadcasts of CBS, CBSN, CBS Sports HQ, and ET Live. In addition to original series, Paramount+ also includes new classic shows from the Nickelodeon network. Previously, Paramount+ had a $5.99 plan for new subscribers, but that plan has been discontinued.

In addition to streaming content, Paramount+ subscribers can download selected titles to watch later. The download time depends on the length of the content and the strength of the internet connection. Once downloaded, the content will be available on the Downloads page. Users can also watch the content offline. It is important to note, however, that the downloaded content will disappear from your device if you leave the app or turn off the device.

Stream Latest Episodes

Paramount+ is an app that allows you to stream the latest episodes of your favorite TV shows. It includes more than 8,000 episodes of CBS, MTV, Nickelodeon, Comedy Central, BET, and Smithsonian channels. It also includes original shows like Star Trek: Picard, The Good Fight, and The Stand. You can also enjoy full seasons of some of your favorite shows, such as Love Island.

The Paramount+ app comes with a home screen where you can find your favorite shows and movies. You can also watch live television from CBSN, Comedy Central, BET, and MTV. There is also live news, top stories, and other entertainment content that you can stream.

Download  Props Id Sakura School MOD APK

Stream on multiple devices

Paramount+ is a streaming service that allows you to watch movies on several devices. It offers thousands of movies and TV shows as well as original content. The subscription service is free to sign up for, but after 12 months it automatically renews to a $4.99 monthly plan. To save money, you can subscribe to Paramount+’s Essential monthly plan, which is a great value at only $4.99 a month.

Paramount+ offers over 30,000 TV episodes and 650 movies. It competes with other corporate vault streamers with its wide array of content. The service includes content-specific hubs, including those for CBS, Comedy Central, MTV, Nickelodeon, and more. If you subscribe to a premium plan, you can watch content in 4K HDR and Dolby Atmos.

Download and Watch Offline

The Paramount+ app lets you download movies and TV shows to watch later. Its download speed depends on the length of the content and the quality of the internet connection. Once the download is completed, the content will appear in your downloads page. If you want to watch it offline, you must keep it on your device until you are connected to the internet again.

Paramount+ offers a selection of top streamed content, including classics, fan favorites, and originals. Unlike most streaming services, downloads will remain on your device for up to 30 days or until you manually delete them. If you’re watching a movie and your connection goes down, you won’t be able to continue watching it until you manually delete it.

Blockbuster Movies

If you’re a movie lover, you’ll be happy to know that the Paramount+ App is available on iOS, Android and smart TVs. The app will also work with gaming consoles. The Paramount+ subscription has two plans: a commercial-free plan and a limited-commercial plan. If you’re not sure which one you’d prefer, check out the free trial to learn more.

Paramount Pictures has joined the likes of Universal and Warner Bros. in blowing up the theatrical window by adding more films to Paramount+. Those films will be available on the app for 30 to 45 days after their theatrical release. This will allow Paramount+ to add the latest blockbusters, which will attract new subscribers to the service and generate the bulk of their box office revenue within the first four weeks.

Download  Animefox Pro - Lifetime Subs MOD APK

Download Paramount+ MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Entertainment APK developed by ViacomCBS Streaming. This is mod version of Paramount+ with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 12.0.27 is available for Android. Download Paramount+ mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Paramount+ MOD APK?

    Paramount+ is a Entertainment APK Published by ViacomCBS Streaming. This is Latest version 12.0.27 of Paramount+ APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Paramount+ APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Paramount+ Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

This is Step by Step Proceedure to safely Install Paramount+ APK in your Android device. Follow below mentioned steps carefully and access all features of this Entertainment APK

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Paramount+ APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Paramount+ 12.0.27 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots