Mutant Escape MOD APK

3.8/5 الأصوات: 500
الناشر
Yso Corp
تطوير
Nov 7, 2022
بحجم
93.21 MB
الإصدار
0.2.11
المتطلبات
5.1
التحميلات
1,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Mutant Escape هي لعبة Action APK شهيرة لأجهزة Android. أحدث إصدار 0.2.11 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة Yso Corp. قم بتنزيل Mutant Escape MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمهروب متحولة
إصدار0.2.11
الناشرYso Corp
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةعمل

إذا كنت قد سئمت من نفس ألعاب الهروب القديمة المملة ، فقد ترغب في تجربة لعبة Mutant Escape. عنصرها الأساسي هو الطفرة. يأخذ اللاعب دور حيوان متحور ويهرب من المختبر. يحتاجون بعد ذلك إلى تدمير كل شيء وقتل جميع البشر قبل أن يجدهم عمال المختبر.

Play as Mutant Animal

في Mutant ، تلعب كحيوان تحور بواسطة مادة وراثية غير متوافقة. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن جيناتهم غير مستقرة وتتحول مرة أخرى. انتشر هذا الفاشية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والآن يتعين على الناس محاولة معرفة كيف يمكنهم البقاء على قيد الحياة في هذا العالم الملتوي. العالم مليء بالمخلوقات الغريبة وبقايا الحضارات السابقة. سيكون عليك إيجاد طرق للبقاء على قيد الحياة وإعادة بناء مجتمعك.

تجري اللعبة في واد جبلي غامض حيث تم الاحتفاظ بالحيوانات الطافرة كسجناء من قبل مجموعة غامضة تسمى Watchers. لقد سئموا من التجارب القاسية التي تعرضوا لها. الهدف من اللعبة هو الهروب من منطقة الشفق هذه وجمع ما يكفي من المواد لبناء قوة مقاومة لمحاربة الظالمين.

Escape from Laboratory

الهروب من المختبر هي لعبة فيديو لا نهاية لها للاعب واحد مع موضوع أركيد. يتحكم اللاعب في شخصية صغيرة يجب أن تقتل الأعداء لاكتساب الخبرة والعملات الذهبية. باستخدام قدراتك المتحولة ، يحاول اللاعب الوصول إلى نهاية كل مستوى. يمكن للاعبين تحدي اللاعبين الآخرين من خلال التغلب على أفضل أوقاتهم وجمع أكبر قدر ممكن من العملات المعدنية. تتميز اللعبة بقصة مثيرة للاهتمام.

Download  Toll Road ASMR MOD APK

تبدأ اللعبة بمقطع فيديو ونص. عالم يدعى الدكتور فراير على وشك الكشف عن سر لمريض. عندما كان في منتصف التجربة ، قام بطريق الخطأ بحقن شيئًا ما في عنق أليكس لورين. والنتيجة هي أن أليكس أصبح الآن متحولة. من أجل استعادة شكله البشري ، يجب أن يجد ترياقًا.

تقع المعامل في منطقة ريفية وليست في مدينة. هناك أنفاق تربط المباني. هناك الكثير من المسروقات المخبأة في هذه الغرف ، ويمكن فتحها بالعناصر والقنابل اليدوية. يمكنك أيضًا صنع المخل بأنبوب. بالإضافة إلى العثور على العناصر ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على برج مقاس 9 مم يمنعك من الهروب.

Destroy Everything

في اللعبة الأولى في السلسلة ، سيتعين عليك البحث عن مصدر المسوخ وتدميره. يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال Vault Dweller ، والتي يمكنك العثور عليها في قاعدة عسكرية في الشمال. سيعطيك هذا ملفًا سيساعدك على إكمال هدفك في اللعبة.

تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على نهايتين. الطيب يرى والديك على قيد الحياة ، والأشرار يراهم متحورًا. نجوم اللعبة آدم ويلي وإيزابيلا روسيليني وجيف جولدبلوم ، من بين آخرين. أخرجه لورنس جوترمان ، الذي أخرج أيضًا Cats & Dogs (2001) و Son of the Mask (2005).

خلال مغامرتك ، يمكنك استخدام أسلحة قوية. يمكن لـ Vault Dweller خداع المسوخ للسماح لهم بالمرور. يمكنه أيضًا فتح الأقفال والدخول إلى غرفة التحكم. ومع ذلك ، لتجنب أن يكتشفك الملازم ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا على عدم الاقتراب كثيرًا من المسوخ. يمكن لـ Vault Dweller أيضًا كسب XP عن طريق تفجير القاعدة.

Download Mutant Escape MOD APK for Android

هذا هو ملف APK أكشن مذهل تم تطويره بواسطة Yso Corp. هذه نسخة معدلة من Mutant Escape بميزات غير مقفلة وإضافية. أحدث إصدار 0.2.11 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Mutant Escape mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو Mutant Escape MOD APK؟

    Mutant Escape هو APK Action APK تم نشره بواسطة Yso Corp. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 0.2.11 من Mutant Escape APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل Mutant Escape APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث نسخة معدلة من Mutant Escape ، قم بزيارة APKPosts and Search APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. تحميل Mutant Escape APK من رابط التحميل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Mutant Escape 0.2.11 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

Mutant Escape MOD APK

3.8/5 Votes: 500
Publisher
Yso Corp
Updated
Nov 7, 2022
APK Size
93.21 MB
Version
0.2.11
Requirements
5.1
Downloads
1,000,000+
Download

Report this app

Mutant Escape is a popular Action APK for Android. Latest Version 0.2.11 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by Yso Corp. Download Mutant Escape MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameMutant Escape
Version0.2.11
PublisherYso Corp
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryAction

If you’re tired of the same old boring escape games, you may want to try Mutant Escape Game. Its core element is mutation. The player takes the role of a mutant animal and escapes from the laboratory. They then need to destroy everything and kill all of the humans before the lab workers find them.

Play as Mutant Animal

In Mutant, you play as an animal that is mutated by incompatible genetic material. As a result, their genes are unstable and mutate again. This outbreak has spread throughout the world, and now people have to try to find out how they can survive in this twisted world. The world is full of strange creatures and remnants of previous civilizations. You will have to find ways to survive and rebuild your society.

The game takes place in a mysterious mountain valley where mutant animals have been kept as prisoners by a mysterious group called the Watchers. They are fed up with the cruel experiments that they have been subjected to. The goal of the game is to escape from this twilight zone and gather enough materials to build a Resistance Force to fight the oppressors.

Escape from Laboratory

Escape from Laboratory is a single player endless video game with an arcade theme. The player controls a small character that must kill enemies to gain experience and gold coins. Using your mutated abilities, the player tries to reach the end of each level. Players can challenge other players by beating their best times and collecting the maximum amount of coins. The game features an interesting storyline.

Download  Banana Kong Blast MOD APK

The game begins with a video and text walkthrough. A scientist named Dr. Freyer is about to reveal a secret to a patient. When he was in the middle of an experiment, he accidentally injected something into Alex Lauren’s neck. The result is that Alex is now a mutant. In order to regain his human form, he must find an antidote.

The labs are in a rural area, not a city. There are tunnels connecting the buildings. There are plenty of loot hidden in these rooms, and they can be unlocked with items and grenades. You can also make a crowbar with a pipe. In addition to finding items, you can also find a 9mm turret that will stop you from escaping.

Destroy Everything

In the first game in the series, you’ll have to find and destroy the source of mutants. This can be done through a Vault Dweller, which you can find at a military base to the north. This will give you a file that will help you complete your objective in the game.

The game also features two endings. The good one sees your parents survive, and the bad one sees them mutated. The game stars Adam Wylie, Isabella Rossellini, and Jeff Goldblum, among others. It was directed by Lawrence Guterman, who also directed Cats & Dogs (2001) and Son of the Mask (2005).

During your adventure, you can use powerful weapons. A Vault Dweller can trick mutants into letting them pass. He can also pick locks and enter the control room. However, to avoid being detected by the Lieutenant, you must be very careful not to get too close to mutants. The Vault Dweller can also earn XP by blowing up the base.

Download Mutant Escape MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Action APK developed by Yso Corp. This is mod version of Mutant Escape with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 0.2.11 is available for Android. Download Mutant Escape mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Mutant Escape MOD APK?

    Mutant Escape is a Action APK Published by Yso Corp. This is Latest version 0.2.11 of Mutant Escape APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Mutant Escape APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Mutant Escape Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Mutant Escape APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Mutant Escape 0.2.11 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots