KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK

4.5/5 الأصوات: 263,392
الناشر
NEXON Company
تطوير
Oct 27, 2022
حجم APK
330.95 MB
الإصدار
2.6.11
المتطلبات
6.0
التحميلات
1,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

KonoSuba: Fantastic Days هي لعبة APK مشهورة للعب الأدوار لأجهزة Android. أحدث إصدار 2.6.11 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة شركة NEXON. قم بتنزيل KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمكونوسوبا: أيام رائعة
إصدار2.6.11
الناشرNEXON Company
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةلعب الأدوار

لعبة كونوسوبا هي تجربة ممتعة ومجزية. إنها لعبة لعب الأدوار تتميز بالعديد من لحظات التهريج. يمكنك حتى تخصيص شخصيتك والاستمتاع بقتال حقيقي. يمكنك حتى اللعب كشخصية مختلفة واكتشاف المزيد من الألعاب كلما تقدمت. يمكنك أيضًا ربح نقاط وفتح شخصيات جديدة من خلال إكمال المهام. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك رفع المستوى واستكشاف المزيد من الألعاب. أفضل جزء في ألعاب Konosuba هو أنه يمكن لعبها مع أصدقائك.

Fantastic Days

سيتم تكييف سلسلة الروايات الخفيفة الشهيرة "Konosuba Fantastic Days" في لعبة محمولة من المتوقع إطلاقها في شتاء 2019. وهناك عدة طرق للمشاركة في الإصدار التجريبي ، بما في ذلك التسجيل في يانصيب أو المشاركة في اختبار تجريبي مغلق . سيبدأ الاختبار التجريبي من 28 نوفمبر حتى 2 ديسمبر ، الساعة 15:59 بتوقيت اليابان. تتضمن اللعبة شخصيات من الرسوم المتحركة الأصلية ، بالإضافة إلى شخصيات جديدة ، وستتبع القصة الأصلية.

Manga

يعد تعديل أنيمي للمانجا كونوسوبا محاكاة ساخرة ممتعة ومرحة على الروايات القائمة على اللعبة. إنه مليء بالكمامات المضحكة ويخرب العديد من أنواع الاستعارة. أبطال الرواية الرئيسيون ، أربعة مغامرين معيبين بشكل ميؤوس منه ، هم مزيج من البشر والشياطين. على الرغم من قدراتهم القوية ، إلا أنهم غالبًا ما يكونون عاجزين ، ويجب عليهم الكفاح من أجل البقاء. تحتوي المانجا أيضًا على طاقم نسائي قوي يجعل المسلسل جذابًا بشكل خاص للفتيات.

Anime

لمحبي مسلسل الأنيمي ، لعبة كونوسوبا هي لعبة لا غنى عنها. تتميز اللعبة بشخصيات KonoSuba الشهيرة وأصواتهم اليابانية الأصلية ، بالإضافة إلى قصة جديدة وبطاقات شخصية قابلة للتحصيل. تتيح لك اللعبة أيضًا بناء مجموعتك الخاصة من الشخصيات. حتى أن هناك مهام شخصية تتيح لك استكشاف العالم من حولك بينما تستمتع بشخصياتك المفضلة. حبكة اللعبة مضحكة للغاية وتسبب الإدمان ، وسيرغب اللاعبون في لعب اللعبة حتى النهاية.

Download  Darkness Rises MOD APK

Acting by the original Japanese actors

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بلعبة KonoSuba الأصلية ، فقد تكون متحمسًا لرؤية اللعبة الجديدة KonoSuba: Fantastic Days. تتميز هذه اللعبة بشخصيات من الكوميديا الناجحة وتتميز بتمثيل صوتي من قبل الممثلين اليابانيين الأصليين. بالإضافة إلى القصة الكلاسيكية ، فهي تتميز أيضًا بمحتوى جديد وأبطال جدد تمامًا. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه اللعبة ، قم بزيارة موقعها الرسمي أو تابع حسابها على Twitter. تحتوي هذه المقالة على روابط تابعة. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نربح عمولة صغيرة عند شراء منتج من خلال روابطنا.

Original Characters

النسخة العالمية الأولى من لعبة الكوميديا الشهيرة ، Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World: Fantastic Days ، متاحة الآن للتسجيل المسبق. سيكون متاحًا باللغات الإنجليزية واليابانية والكورية ، وسيحتوي على شخصيات أصلية ومعاد صنعها. تم الإعلان عن اللعبة في الأصل من قبل المطور Sumzap ، وهي الآن مملوكة لشركة Nexon.

Download KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK for Android

هذا ملف APK رائع للعب الأدوار تم تطويره بواسطة شركة NEXON. هذه نسخة معدلة من KonoSuba: Fantastic Days مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 2.6.11 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل KonoSuba: Fantastic Days mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK؟

    KonoSuba: Fantastic Days عبارة عن APK تم نشره بواسطة شركة NEXON. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 2.6.11 من KonoSuba: Fantastic Days APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تنزيل KonoSuba: Fantastic Days APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث إصدار معدّل من KonoSuba: Fantastic Days Visit APKPosts and Search APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. تنزيل KonoSuba: Fantastic Days APK من رابط التنزيل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف KonoSuba: Fantastic Days 2.6.11 APK كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

لقطات

فيديو

KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK

4.4/5 Votes: 259,016
Publisher
NEXON Company
Updated
Aug 18, 2022
APK Size
330.95 MB
Version
2.6.8
Requirements
6.0
Downloads
1,000,000+
Download

Report this app

KonoSuba: Fantastic Days is a popular Role playing APK for Android. Latest Version 2.6.8 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by NEXON Company. Download KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameKonoSuba: Fantastic Days
Version2.6.8
PublisherNEXON Company
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryRole playing

Konosuba game is a fun and rewarding experience. It is a role playing game that features many slapstick moments. You can even customize your character and enjoy real-based combat. You can even play as a different character and discover more games as you progress. You can also earn points and unlock new characters by completing missions. Afterward, you can level up and explore more of the games. The best part of Konosuba games is that they can be played with your friends.

Fantastic Days

The popular light novel series “Konosuba Fantastic Days” will be adapted into a mobile game, which is expected to launch in Winter 2019. There are several ways to get in on the beta, including registering for a lottery or participating in a Closed Beta Test. The beta test will run from 28 November until 2 December, 15:59 JST. The game includes characters from the original anime, as well as new ones, and will follow the original storyline.

Manga

The anime adaptation of the manga KonoSuba is an enjoyable, lighthearted spoof on game-based narratives. It’s full of funny gags and subverts several genre tropes. The main protagonists, four hopelessly flawed adventurers, are a mix of humans and demons. Despite their powerful abilities, they are often helpless, and they must struggle to survive. The manga also has a strong female cast that makes the series especially appealing for girls.

Anime

For fans of the anime series, the KonoSuba game is an absolute must-have. The game features the popular KonoSuba characters and their original Japanese voices, plus a new storyline and collectible character cards. The game also lets you build your own party of characters. There are even character missions that let you explore the world around you while enjoying your favorite characters. The plot of the game is very funny and addictive, and players will want to play the game until the end.

Download  Car Stunt Games 3D: Mega Ramp MOD APK

Acting by the original Japanese actors

If you enjoyed the original KonoSuba, you might be excited to see the new game KonoSuba: Fantastic Days. This game features the characters from the hit comedy and features voice acting by the original Japanese actors. In addition to the classic storyline, it also features new content and brand-new heroes. To find out more about this game, visit its official website or follow its Twitter account. This article contains affiliate links. Please note that we earn a small commission when you purchase a product through our links.

Original Characters

The first global version of the popular isekai comedy game, Konosuba: God’s Blessing on This Wonderful World: Fantastic Days, is now available for pre-registration. It will be available in English, Japanese, and Korean, and will feature both original and remade characters. The game was originally announced by the developer, Sumzap, and is now owned by Nexon.

Download KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Role playing APK developed by NEXON Company. This is mod version of KonoSuba: Fantastic Days with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 2.6.8 is available for Android. Download KonoSuba: Fantastic Days mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is KonoSuba: Fantastic Days MOD APK?

    KonoSuba: Fantastic Days is a Role playing APK Published by NEXON Company. This is Latest version 2.6.8 of KonoSuba: Fantastic Days APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download KonoSuba: Fantastic Days APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of KonoSuba: Fantastic Days Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download KonoSuba: Fantastic Days APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded KonoSuba: Fantastic Days 2.6.8 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots

Video