Heroes of Mythic Might MOD APK

4.5/5 الأصوات: 8,011
الناشر
Onefun Games
تطوير
Nov 2, 2022
الإصدار
2.1.5
المتطلبات
5.0
التحميلات
100,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

أبطال القوة الأسطورية  : استكشف أسلوب اللعب الممتع والإدمان في هذا التحدي لعبه. قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من Heroes of Mythic Might mod APK لأجهزة الأندرويد.

انطلق في رحلة مليئة بالتحديات في لعبة Heroes of Mythic Might. كل مستوى يتكون من بيئة مليئة بالتحديات. استخدم عناصر التحكم باللمس لإكمال مهمتك في اللعبة. مع تقدم اللعبة ، سيزداد مستوى الصعوبة تدريجيًا.

Minimum Hardware and Software Requirements

هذه لعبة تعتمد على مستوى التحدي. الإصدار 2.1.5 يحتوي على الكثير من المستويات المعقدة. من أجل Smooth Gameplay ، من الضروري استخدام جهاز Android يعمل بنظام التشغيل Android 6.0 أو نظام تشغيل ومعالج جيد.

السماح لجميع الأذونات المطلوبة للعب المتقطع. تعتبر أذونات التخزين والهاتف ضرورية لحفظ بيانات Heroes of Mythic Might على التخزين المحلي. أيضًا للوصول إلى الإنترنت ، يلزم عرض اتصالات WiFi وأذونات شبكة الهاتف المحمول.

Story and GamePlay

سوف ينقلك Heroes of Mythic Might مباشرة إلى عالم خيالي قائم على الأساطير والأساطير الشرقية.

في هذه الرياضة ، يكون المشارك باحثًا عن الخلود ويقابل أبطالًا غامضين ، ويجمع حاشية من رفاق الرحلة ، ويصنع أسلحة إلهية لترويض الأرواح وتثبيت الشياطين. هناك قصة غنية طوال الوقت ، وستحتاج إلى التغلب على العديد من التحديات لاكتشاف أعماقها.
الروح تتدفق بواسطة الكل!

مميزات العبه

تجربة غامرة بأسلوب شهم رائع
يتم تقديم عالم الترفيه بأكمله في جمالية فخمة على الطراز الصيني ، بحيث تفقد نفسك تمامًا داخل الخلفيات والشخصيات. كل شيء بدءًا من الصور الشخصية ذات الطول الكامل والأزياء المتحركة وتصميم واجهة المستخدم - كل شبر من الرياضة يعج بالفن الصيني الأصيل. كل العجائب التي أثيرت في الشعر الصيني التاريخي تتضمن الحياة في هذا العالم الخيالي الغامض!

Download  Petmon Master MOD APK

لا مجموعة مملة للتنصت وننسى القتال
قم بإعداد فرقة البطل الخاصة بك ، واشحنهم إلى المعركة ، وشاهد أبطالك وهم يقاتلون ميكانيكيًا من أجلك!
استمتع بمعارك ممتعة بينما تربح ملحمة العتاد والأسطوري أبطال!
حتى عندما تكون غير متصل بالإنترنت ، يمكنك الحصول على مكافآت رائعة!

احصائيات مميزة جلود مميزة
أجنحة رائعة ، نتائج لطيفة متلألئة - امنح أبطالك كل نوع من المظهر الجديد وخلق وليمة مخصصة للعيون! كل واحد لديه نظرة جديدة ، وفتح الأسطح قد يفتح حتى نتائج وإحصائيات القدرة المذهلة. أبهر ساحة المعركة بنتائج الهجوم التي لا تصدق والتي لن تمل منها بأي حال من الأحوال!

العديد من الاحتمالات ضع استراتيجية للفوز
أكثر من 100 بطل ، وستة إحصائيات تتعارض مع بعضها البعض ، و 5 أطباق رئيسية مع تخصصاتهم الخاصة جدًا. هناك أيضًا 9 مواهب بنتائج مختلفة تمامًا لتدمجها وتتوافق معها كما يحلو لك. لا يوجد أحد تشكيلة OP واحد. بقدر ما يمكنك تجميع تشكيلاتك بذكاء ، يمكنك سحق المنافسين جنبًا إلى جنب مع ماكرتك!

مجموعة متنوعة من PVP تتحدى نفسك
بغض النظر عن الزمان والمكان ، قد تستمتع بقتال لاعب ضد لاعب ممتع. هل ستتسلق مرتفعات برج إمبيرين ، أو تتسلق مسابقة القمة ، أو تتقدم إلى أعلى 32 عالميًا في سكاي أرينا؟ توحد مع زملائك ، اهزم الخصوم ، وأظهر نفسك! يمكنك أيضًا العمل مع أعضاء الطوائف والقتال في حرب الطوائف. جمع زملائك للمعركة الآن!

Permissions

  • ذاكرة الهاتف: أذونات الوصول إلى التخزين مطلوبة لحفظ تقدم اللعبة للمستخدمين وبيانات اللعبة المخبأة.
  • تشغيل عند بدء التشغيل
  • الوصول الكامل للشبكة: لخدمة آخر التحديثات وتقديم الإخطارات
  • التحكم في الصوت والاهتزاز
  • موقع: هذا الإذن ضروري لتوفير المحتويات حسب منطقتك.
  • منع نوم الجهاز
  • هاتف: لقراءة مواصفات أجهزة الجهاز وتوفير محتوى محدد للأجهزة
  • قم بتشغيل Play Refferar API
  • تحقق من ترخيص Play Store
  • التحقق من الترخيص في متجر Play
  • ميكروفون
  • عرض اتصالات WiFi
  • بلوتوث
Download  Goddess Era MOD APK

Download Heroes of Mythic Might MOD APK for Android

مرر ولف الكرة لتلعب هذه اللعبة المليئة بالتحديات والممتعة. هذه نسخة معدلة مع عملات وأحجار كريمة غير محدودة ، فتح المفاتيح. تعمل أدوات التحكم السهلة وطريقة اللعب المبسطة على تحسين طريقة اللعب بشكل عام. قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من Heroes of Mythic Might
وزارة الدفاع APK من رابط التحميل أعلاه.

تم تصميم وتطوير لعبة Heroes of Mythic Might بواسطة Onefun Games. حصلت على 4.5 نجمة من تصنيف 5 نجوم بناءً على الأصوات المستلمة من 8011 مستخدمًا. يتم تنزيله من قبل أكثر من عشرة ملايين مستخدم حول العالم.

APK Installation Guide

  • قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا من هذه اللعبة من جهازك.
  • تحميل Heroes of Mythic Might APK من رابط التحميل
  • لتثبيت الإصدار 2.1.5 ، افتح ملف APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.
  • إذا ظهر "السماح بالتثبيت من هذا المصدر" على الشاشة ، اسمح بالمضي قدمًا. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك.
  • اسمح بالأذونات مثل الموقع والوصول إلى الشبكة إذا طُلب منك ذلك.
  • اتبع تعليمات اللعبة وحدد "ابدأ" للعب اللعبة.

فيديو

Heroes of Mythic Might MOD APK

4.7/5 Votes: 7,135
Publisher
Onefun Games
Updated
Aug 10, 2022
Version
2.0.1
Requirements
5.0
Downloads
100,000+
Download

Report this app

Heroes of Mythic Might  : Explore fun and addictive gameplay in this challenging game. Download latest version of Heroes of Mythic Might mod APK for Android.

Go through an thrilling journey of challenges in Heroes of Mythic Might . Every level consists of an challenging environment. Use Intuitive touch controls to complete your task in the game. As the game progresses difficulty level will also increase gradually.

Minimum Hardware and Software Requirements

This is a challenging level based game. Version 2.0.1 contains lots of complex levels. For Smooth Gameplay a Android device with Android 6.0 or up operating System and A good processor is necessary.

Allow all asked permissions for an interrupted gameplay. Storage and Phone permissions are necessary to save Heroes of Mythic Might data on local storage. Also to access internet, View WiFi Connections and Mobile Network Permissions are required.

Story and GamePlay

Heroes of Mythic Might will transport you right into a fantasy world primarily based on Eastern myths and legends.

In the sport,the participant is a seeker of immortality who encounters mysterious heroes, collects an entourage of journey companions, and forges divine weapons to tame spirits and solid down demons. There is a wealthy storyline all through, and you will need to overcome many challenges to discover its depths.
The spirit flows by means of all!

Game Features

Gorgeous chivalrous Style Immersive Experience
The whole recreation world is rendered in lavish Chinese-style aesthetic, so as to utterly lose your self within the backgrounds and characters. Everything from the full-length portraits, animated fashions, and UI design — each inch of the sport is teeming with genuine Chinese artistry. All of the wonder evoked in historical Chinese poetry involves life on this mystical fantasy world!

Download  ALICE Fiction MOD APK

No Tedious Tapping Set & Forget Combat
Set up your hero squad, ship them to battle, and watch your heroes combat mechanically for you!
Enjoy enjoyable battles whilst you win Epic Gear and Legendary Heroes!
Even whilst you’re offline, you may rack up fabulous rewards!

Cool Skins Distinct Stats
Exquisite wings, shimmering gentle results — give your heroes every kind of new seems and create a custom-made feast for the eyes! Each one has a novel look, and unlocking skins may even unlock jaw-dropping ability results and stats. Dazzle the battlefield with these unbelievable assault results that you will by no means tire of !

A Multitude of Possibilities Strategize to Win
Over 100 heroes, six stats that mutually counter one another, and 5 main courses with their very own specialties. There’s additionally 9 Talents with totally different results to combine and match as you please. There is nobody single OP lineup. As lengthy as you may cleverly assemble your lineups, you may crush the competitors along with your crafty!

A Variety of PVP Challenge Yourself
No matter when or the place, you may take pleasure in enjoyable PVP fight. Will you climb the heights of Empyrean Tower, or scale Summit Contest, or advance into the Worldwide Top 32 in Sky Arena? Unite with your mates, defeat opponents, and show your self! You may also staff up with Sect members and combat in Sect War. Round up your mates for battle now!

Permissions

  • Phone Storage: Storage Access permissions is required to save users game progress and cache game data.
  • Run at Boot Startup
  • Full Network Access: To Serve Latest update and offer notifications
  • Audio and Vibration Control
  • Location: This Permission is necessary to provide contents as per your locality.
  • Prevention of Sleeping of Device
  • Phone: To read device hardware specifications and provide devices specific content
  • Run Play Refferar API
  • Check Play Store License
  • License Check on Play Store
  • Microphone
  • View WiFi Connections
  • Bluetooth
Download  EvoCreo MOD APK

Download Heroes of Mythic Might MOD APK for Android

Swipe and Roll the ball to play this challenging yet fun filled game. This is mod version with unlimited coins and gems, Keys Unlock. Easy Controls and simplified gameplay improves overall gameplay. Download latest version of Heroes of Mythic Might
mod APK from above download link.

Heroes of Mythic Might Game is designed and developed by Onefun Games. It got 4.7 Star out of 5 Star rating based on the votes received from 7135 users. It is downloaded by more than ten million users worldwide.

APK Installation Guide

  • Uninstall any previously installed versions of this game from your device.
  • Download Heroes of Mythic Might APK from Download Link
  • To Install Version 2.0.1 open downloaded APK file as a normal file.
  • If ‘Allow Installation from this Source’ appears on the screen Allow to proceed further. Ignore if not asked.
  • Allow Permissions like Location and Network Access if asked.
  • Follow game instructions and Select Start to play the game.

Screenshots

Video