تحميل الذهاب كرات وزارة الدفاع 1.16 APK لالروبوت

going Balls logo
الاسمالذهاب كرات
حزمة APKكوم.أوتي أوتيس.أيرونبول2
الإصدار1.16
حجم137 ميجابايت
المطورينأسرع من الصوت ستوديو المحدودة
ميزات وزارة الدفاعالمال غير محدود، والعالم والكرات

لفة الكرة الصلبة على جسر التحدي دون السقوط. دودج كروية الكائنات والعقبات لاستكمال المستوى. تحميل الذهاب كرات وزارة الدفاع APK لتجربة دور الكرة مثيرة في الهواء.

لفة الكرة مع الإبهام الخاص بك حتى تصل إلى خط النهاية. إنها مهمة صعبة القيام بها بسبب العقبات المتحركة. أيضا الطريق ليس مستقيما إلى الأمام. هناك العديد من التقلبات والمنعطفات في اللعبة. التبديل إلى وضع التركيز لإكمال بنجاح مستويات التحدي.

الكرة لفة على سطح خشبي في مختلف العوالم قسط. لفتح جميع العوالم الخاصة كسب القطع النقدية على الطريق في حين المتداول. لعب ملحمة الكرة المتداول سباق والوصول إلى خط النهاية قبل لاعبين آخرين للفوز في المباراة.

قصة واللعب

هل سبق لك أن لعبت لعبة عجلة المتداول مع إطار الدراجة في طفولتك. لعبة الذهاب كرات مستوحاة من لعبة مفهوم مماثل. في هذه اللعبة لاعبين سوف لفة الكرة على جسر ضيق.

يتحكم في سرعة الكرة واتجاهها بأصابعك. مرر لأعلى للف الكرة للأمام على الجسر. هذا الجسر لديه العديد من المنعطفات والصعود إلى أسفل. سوف الكرات السرعة تنخفض تلقائيا أثناء التسلق. سوف الضرب اليسار أو اليمين بدوره الكرة في أي من الاتجاهين.

لعبة تصبح أيضا مثيرة جدا للاهتمام عند فتح عوالم بريميوم وكرات سوبر. كل هذه العوالم لديها خلفيات فريدة من نوعها ومسارات الجسر. الأولية 10-15 مستويات سهلة، الكرة لفة في الاتجاه إلى الأمام لإنهاء المستوى. مستويات أخرى تصبح صعبة بسبب العقبات المزعجة والأجسام الكروية. دودج هذه العقبات ولا تسقط للفوز بنجاح في السباق. في سباق ملحمة هناك ما مجموعه 10 كرات المتداول، والانتهاء قبل كل الكرات الأخرى للفوز في المباراة.

المميزات الرئيسية

الادمان المتداول الذهاب كرات

الاستعداد ليكون من محبي الذهاب الكرات. بمجرد تحميل هذه اللعبة سوف تستمتع بالتأكيد هذه اللعبة لأسابيع. فقط انتقد باستمرار للحفاظ على المتداول الكرة على المسار الصحيح. السبب في أن هذه اللعبة تصبح شعبية جدا بين المراهقين هو اللعب واقعية. سوف تشعر حرفيا وكأنك المتداول الكرة الحقيقية. انها الرسومات 3D هي مجرد مذهلة. إذا سقطت الكرة من المسار ثم سوف تشعر أيضا وكأنك تسقط مع الكرة.

5 عالم مختلف و 20 كرات فريدة من نوعها

لجعل هذه اللعبة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام المطورين وأضاف عوالم مختلفة مع الرسومات HD. في جميع العوالم جسر المسارات هي نفسها ولكن التغييرات الخلفية. هناك 5 عوالم مختلفة بما في ذلك Greenacres، أيسلندا، المدينة. كل هذه الكلمات مختلفة تماما عن بعضها البعض.

أيضا هناك العديد من كرات مخصصة متاحة لتحديد. بعضها لها شكل فريد من نوعه. كل هذه الكرات دور وفقا لشكلها. الكرات الثقيلة أبطأ ولكن لديها توازن أعلى. الكرة النار ، الكرة المال ، الكرة الشبح هي قليلة من الكرات الممتازة. في الذهاب كرات وزارة الدفاع APK سوف تحصل على جميع العوالم الممتازة والكرات.

عناصر تحكم سهلة ورسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد

كما سبق أن نوقشت هذه اللعبة سوبر مثيرة لديها ضوابط سهلة جدا. ما عليك سوى السحب والسحب والسحب للحفاظ على دحرجة كرتك. لتفادي العقبات استخدام التمريرات الأفقية. للحد من الكرات سرعة الصنبور وعقد على الكرة.

واقعية الرسومات 3D هو مكافأة بالإضافة إلى هذه اللعبة. ويضيف فرحة إضافية في اللعبة. جميع العوالم لديها أفضل مشهد في 3D. جميع مسارات الجسر والكرات والخلفية مثالية للغاية.

مستويات التحدي من العالم في نهاية المطاف

الذهاب كرات هي لعبة المستوى القائم، حيث لاعب يحتاج إلى حل مستوى واحد لفتح آخر. المسار في مستويات أعلى تصبح أكثر خطورة مع المنعطفات والعقبات غير عادية.

لحل هذه المستويات الصعبة جمع مفاتيح وكرات قدر الإمكان. سوف جمع مفاتيح وكرات زيادة حياتكم. مع حياة متعددة يمكن حلها مستوى صعب في هذه اللعبة

تحميل الذهاب كرات وزارة الدفاع APK

انتقاد ولفة الكرة للعب هذه اللعبة ممر مثيرة للاهتمام. يتم تعديل هذه اللعبة مع القطع النقدية غير محدود والكرات، عوالم فتح. مع عناصر التحكم السهلة و 3D الرسومات الاطفال يمكن بسهولة لعب هذه اللعبة موازنة. تحميل أحدث
الذهاب كرات وزارة الدفاع APK من فوق رابط التحميل.

Updated Games

لا توجد مقالات.

اترك تعليقًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

انتقل إلى أعلى

Download Going Balls MOD 1.16 Apk for Android

going Balls logo
NameGoing Balls
Apk Packagecom.pronetis.ironball2
Version1.16
Size137MB
DevelopersSupersonic Studio ltd.
MOD FeaturesUnlimited Money, World and Balls

Roll a Solid Ball over a challenging bridge without falling. Dodge Spherical objects and obstacles to complete the level. Download Going Balls mod apk to experience thrilling ball role in air.

Roll the ball with your thumb until it reaches the finish line. It is a challenging task to do because of moving obstacles. Also way is not straight forward. There are many twists and turns in the game. Switch to focus mode to successfully complete challenging levels.

Roll ball over wooden surface in various premium worlds. To Unlock all special worlds earn coins on the way while rolling. Play Epic Ball Rolling Race and reach finish line before other players to win the game.

Story and GamePlay

Have you ever played rolling wheel game with bike tyre in your childhood. Going Balls game is inspired from similar concept game. In this game players will roll the ball over a narrow bridge.

Controls Ball’s speed and direction with your fingers. Swipe up to roll ball forward on the bridge. This bridge have many turns and climb down. Balls speed will automatically go down while climbing. Swiping left or right will turn the ball in either direction.

Game also become very interesting when you unlock Premium Worlds and Super Balls. All these worlds have unique backgrounds and Bridge tracks. Initial 10-15 levels are easy, roll ball in forward direction to finish the level. Further levels become challenging due to disturbing obstacles and Spherical objects. Dodge these obstacles and don’t fall down to successfully win the race. In Epic race there are total 10 balls rolling, finish before all other balls to win the game.

Main Features

Addictive Rolling Going Balls

Get ready to be fan of Going Balls. Once you download this game you will definitely enjoy this game for weeks. Just Continuously swipe up to keep rolling the ball on track. The reason why this game become very popular among teenagers is its realistic gameplay. You will literally feel like you are rolling a real Ball. It 3D Graphics are just amazing. If your ball fall down from the track then you will also feel like you are falling with the ball.

5 Different World’s and 20 Unique Balls

To make this game more interesting developers have added different worlds with HD Graphics. In All worlds Bridge tracks are same but Background Changes. There are 5 different worlds including Greenacres, Iceland, City. All these words are completely different from each others.

Also there are many Custom Balls are available to select. Some of them have unique look and shape. All these Balls role according to their Shape. Heavy Balls are Slower but have higher balance. Fire Ball, Money Ball, Ghost Ball are the few of the Premium Balls. In Going Balls mod APK you will get All Premium Worlds and Balls.

Easy Controls and 3D Graphics

As Discussed earlier this Super exciting game have very easy Controls. Just Swipe, Swipe and Swipe to keep rolling your ball. To dodge Obstacles use horizontal swipes. To reduce Balls Speed tap and hold on the ball.

Realistic 3D Graphics is bonus addition to this game. It adds a extra joy into the game. All worlds have best scenery in 3D. All Bridge Tracks, Balls and Background are so perfect.

Challenging Levels from Ultimate World

Going Balls is a Level based game, Where Player needs to solve one level to unlock another. Track in higher levels become more dangerous with unusual turns and obstacles.

To Solve these difficult levels collect Keys and Balls as much as possible. Collected Keys and Balls will increase your lives. With multiple lives a difficult level can be solved in this game

Download Going Balls mod APK

Swipe and Roll the ball to play this interesting arcade game. This is modified game with unlimited coins and Balls, Worlds Unlock. With Easy Controls and 3D Graphics kids can easily Play this balancing game. Download latest
Going Balls mod APK from above download link.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top