Fishing Hook MOD APK

4.4/5 الأصوات: 1,787,719
الناشر
mobirix
تطوير
Oct 5, 2022
حجم APK
57M
الإصدار
2.4.5
المتطلبات
4.1
التحميلات
50,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Fishing Hook هو تطبيق رياضي شهير APK لأجهزة الأندرويد. أحدث إصدار 2.4.5 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة mobirix. قم بتنزيل Fishing Hook MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمالصيد هوك
إصدار2.4.5
الناشرmobirix
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةرياضات

Real Fishing Simulator

تقدم اللعبة 44 نوعًا مختلفًا من الأسماك و 12 موقعًا فريدًا للصيد. كل واحد يتفاعل مع الهزهزة أو الإغراء بشكل مختلف ، ويمكنك بيعها مقابل المال. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأسماك التي تصطادها لطهي وجبات تعزز إحصائياتك لفترة محددة من الوقت. هذه طريقة رائعة لقضاء وقت فراغك أثناء جني الأموال أثناء الصيد.

يوفر Real VR Fishing تجربة غامرة مع سماعة رأس VR. ستتمكن من زيارة مواقع الصيد الحقيقية والتفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين في وضع متعدد اللاعبين. اللعبة سهلة اللعب وتوفر ساعات طويلة من اللعب المريح. سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا متمرسًا ، ستكون على يقين من أنك ستستمتع بهذه اللعبة لساعات. وستكون قادرًا على اصطحاب الأصدقاء لقليل من متعة الصيد.

Pull the Button

إذا كنت تستمتع بالصيد ، فستحب لعبة Pull the Button في خطاف الصيد! إنها لعبة محاكاة تجمع بين رسومات مذهلة وطريقة لعب رائعة. طوال اللعبة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين إعدادات ومعدات مختلفة لتحسين مهاراتك والحصول على الصيد المثالي. ستتمكن أيضًا من اختيار الوقت من اليوم والظروف الجوية والعوامل الأخرى التي تؤثر على رحلة الصيد الخاصة بك. تعد محاكاة الصيد هذه طريقة رائعة لتعلم أساسيات الصيد وستكون ناجحة مع هواة الصيد!

هذه اللعبة سهلة التعلم ، وتتضمن برنامجًا تعليميًا يشرح عناصر التحكم الأساسية. يمكنك محاكاة رمي خطاف الصيد بالضغط على الزر الموجود على خطاف الصيد ، أو يمكنك ببساطة الانتظار لمدة ثلاث ثوانٍ. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب السمكة.

Download  Touchdown Blitz MOD APK

Catch Expensive Fishes

تقدم لعبة الصيد التي تسبب الإدمان العديد من الفوائد للمستخدمين. تساعدك ميزة الخمول الفريدة في كسب النقود حتى إذا لم تكن متصلاً بالإنترنت. يمكنك زيادة مبلغ المال الذي تكسبه في الدقيقة حتى لو لم تكن تلعب اللعبة. هناك أيضًا طرق أخرى لزيادة أرباحك. يمكنك أيضًا ترقية العناصر التي تستخدمها لصيد الأسماك.

يوفر وضع تعدد اللاعبين في اللعبة فرصة للاعبين للتنافس مع لاعبين آخرين. يجب على كل لاعب جمع كمية معينة من الذهب لكل سمكة يتم صيدها ، ويمكن استخدام هذا الذهب لتخصيص خطاف الصيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك كسب النقود في كل مرة تصطاد فيها سمكة.

Stunning Graphics

تعد لعبة Fishing Hook واحدة من أكبر الألعاب في هذا النوع من الصيد ، وتتميز برسوماتها وطريقة لعبها المذهلة. في هذه اللعبة ، تستخدم صنارة صيد وخيطًا وخطافًا ، وهدفك هو اصطياد أكبر عدد ممكن من الأسماك. عند اصطياد السمكة الصحيحة ، ستكافأ بالعملات المعدنية ونقاط الخبرة لشراء معدات صيد أفضل. يمكنك أيضًا بيع الأسماك التي تصطادها لكسب بعض المال. بالإضافة إلى وجود رسومات رائعة ، فإن Fishing Hook مجاني للتنزيل واللعب.

Fishing Hook هي لعبة كمبيوتر رائعة تم تطويرها بواسطة Mobirix. إنه يتميز بالأسماك الواقعية بشكل لا يصدق ولوحات المتصدرين ومحرك رسومات حديث. كما أنه يتميز بتأثيرات صوتية و BGMs التي يتم تقديمها بشكل جميل. تأتي اللعبة أيضًا مع مجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع اللعبة ، بما في ذلك وضع اللاعبين المتعددين.

Download Fishing Hook MOD APK for Android

هذا ملف APK رياضي مذهل تم تطويره بواسطة mobirix. هذه نسخة معدلة من خطاف الصيد مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 2.4.5 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Fishing Hook mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هو خطاف الصيد MOD APK؟

    Fishing Hook هو تطبيق رياضي تم نشره بواسطة mobirix. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 2.4.5 من Fishing Hook APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل لعبة صيد السمك APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث إصدار معدّل من Fishing Hook ، قم بزيارة APKPosts وابحث عن اسم APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. تحميل لعبة صيد السمك APK من رابط التحميل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Fishing Hook 2.4.5 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

لقطات

فيديو

Fishing Hook MOD APK

4.4/5 Votes: 1,787,719
Publisher
mobirix
Updated
Oct 5, 2022
Size
57M
Version
2.4.5
Requirements
4.1
Downloads
50,000,000+
Download

Report this app

Fishing Hook is a popular Sports APK for Android. Latest Version 2.4.5 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by mobirix. Download Fishing Hook MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameFishing Hook
Version2.4.5
Publishermobirix
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategorySports

Real Fishing Simulator

The game offers 44 different types of fish and 12 unique locations to fish. Each one reacts to jiggling or lures differently, and you can sell them for money. You can also use the fish you catch to cook meals that boost your stats for a set amount of time. This is a great way to spend your free time, while earning money while you fish.

Real VR Fishing offers an immersive experience with a VR headset. You’ll be able to visit real fishing locations and interact with other players in multiplayer mode. The game is easy to play and offers many hours of relaxing gameplay. Whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned pro, you’ll be sure to enjoy this game for hours. And you’ll be able to bring friends along for a little fishing fun.

Pull the Button

If you enjoy fishing, you’ll love Pull the Button in Fishing Hook! It’s a simulation game that combines stunning graphics and great gameplay. Throughout the game, you can choose from different settings and gear to improve your skills and get the perfect catch. You’ll also be able to choose the time of day, weather conditions, and other factors to affect your fishing trip. This fishing simulation is a great way to learn the basics of fishing and will be a hit with fishing enthusiasts!

This game is easy to learn, and includes a tutorial that explains the basic controls. You can simulate throwing a fishing hook by pressing the button on the fishing hook, or you can simply wait for three seconds. After that, you can pull in the fish.

Download  PesMaster Pro Mobile 2022 MOD APK

Catch Expensive Fishes

This addictive fishing game offers several benefits to users. Its unique idle feature helps you earn cash even if you are not online. You can increase the amount of money you earn per minute even if you are not playing the game. There are also other ways to increase your earnings. You can also upgrade the items you use to catch fishes.

The game’s multiplayer mode offers players the chance to compete with other players. Each gamer must collect a certain amount of gold for each fish caught, and this gold can be used to customize the fishing hook. In addition, you can win cash every time you catch a fish.

Stunning Graphics

One of the biggest games in the fishing genre is Fishing Hook, and it has stunning graphics and gameplay. In this game, you use a fishing rod, line, and hook, and your goal is to catch as many fish as possible. Upon catching the right fish, you will be rewarded with coins and experience points to buy better fishing gear. You can also sell the fish you catch to make some cash. In addition to having fantastic graphics, Fishing Hook is free to download and play.

Fishing Hook is an impressive computer game developed by Mobirix. It features incredibly realistic fish, leaderboards, and a state-of-the-art graphics engine. It also features sound effects and BGMs that are beautifully rendered. The game also comes with a variety of game modes, including multiplayer.

Download Fishing Hook MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Sports APK developed by mobirix. This is mod version of Fishing Hook with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 2.4.5 is available for Android. Download Fishing Hook mod APK from above download link.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Fishing Hook MOD APK?

    Fishing Hook is a Sports APK Published by mobirix. This is Latest version 2.4.5 of Fishing Hook APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Fishing Hook APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Fishing Hook Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Fishing Hook APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Fishing Hook 2.4.5 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Video