Empires & Puzzles MOD APK

4.2/5 الأصوات: 2,291,354
الناشر
Zynga
تطوير
Nov 23, 2022
الإصدار
53.0.0
المتطلبات
5.0
التحميلات
50,000,000+
تحميل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

Empires & Puzzles هي لعبة Puzzle APK شهيرة لأجهزة Android. أحدث إصدار 53.0.0 متاح حاليًا للتنزيل. تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة Zynga. قم بتنزيل Empires & Puzzles MOD APK واستمتع بالميزات النهائية.

اسمالإمبراطوريات والألغاز
إصدار53.0.0
الناشرZynga
هندسة عامةARMV7 ، ARMV8
احصل من تطبيقات جوجل
فئةلغز

خلال اللعبة ، يمكنك جمع الموارد وبناء معاقل وتدريب أبطالك. لتعزيز اللعبة ، يمكنك جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الموارد. الهدف الرئيسي هو زيادة مستوى معسكر التدريب الخاص بك ومعقلك بأسرع ما يمكن. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تدريب أبطالك من مستويات مختلفة لزيادة مستوى بطلك العام. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك تدريب بطل واحد من كل لون في وقت واحد. إذا حاولت تدريب عدد كبير جدًا من الأبطال في وقت واحد ، فسيتم إبطاء تقدمك.

أثناء اللعبة ، يمكنك جمع أبطالك وتدريبهم باستخدام زر Hero الموجود في القائمة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر تحرير الفريق لرؤية أنواع القوات المختلفة وإحصائياتها. كلما زادت إحصائيات الهجوم لقواتك ، زاد الضرر الناتج عن النيران في كل منعطف. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة قوات جديدة إلى أبطالك ، مما سيعزز إحصائياتهم.

Customize your heroes

في لعبة اللغز / لعبة القتال آر بي جي ، الإمبراطوريات والألغاز ، يمكن للاعبين تخصيص أبطالهم بجلود جديدة. تسمى المجموعة الأولى من الجلود أزياء الأبطال ، وستكون متاحة في الوقت المناسب لعيد الهالوين. هناك أكثر من 23 جلدة جديدة للاختيار من بينها ، وسيضيف كل واحد إلى مظهر الشخصية. يمكن أيضًا تخصيص الشخصيات باستخدام الأحجار الكريمة.

في اللعبة ، يمكن للاعبين الاختيار من بين أنواع مختلفة من الأبطال وتجهيزهم لإنشاء جيوش فريدة وقوية. أثناء المعارك ، يجب على اللاعبين توصيل عناصر الألغاز لخلق الطاقة التي يستخدمها البطل والمقاتلون.

Solve Match 3 Puzzles

تعد لعبة Solve Match 3 Puzzles in Empires & Puzzles لعبة ممتعة وجذابة للعب الأدوار الفردية التي تجمع بين عناصر مطابقة البلاط وعناصر RPG. سيقوم اللاعب ببناء وتدريب جيش لغزو القارات ومحاربة ممالك العدو. يمكنهم أيضًا استدعاء الأبطال الأسطوريين لمساعدتهم في المبارزات. تحتوي لعبة Empires & Puzzles على تحديات ومستويات متعددة يتعين على اللاعبين إكمالها ، بما في ذلك الألغاز الملحمية التي تحتوي على مئات المجموعات.

Download  Criminal Archives 1 f2p MOD APK

حل لعبة Match 3 Puzzles in Empires & Puzzles هي لعبة ممتعة وصعبة ستبقيك مشغولاً لساعات. تعلمك لعبة تقمص الأدوار هذه أن تصبح سيد المعارك الإستراتيجية. أثناء حل الألغاز ، ستتعلم أيضًا كيفية استدعاء الأبطال الأسطوريين وبناء القلاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك حتى الانخراط في معارك لاعب ضد لاعب مع لاعبين آخرين.

Build a Base

قام Small Giant ، صانعو العديد من ألعاب Match-3 Puzzle الشهيرة ، برفع مستوى الإمبراطوريات والألغاز. تجمع هذه اللعبة المبتكرة بين معارك المطابقة الثلاثية وعناصر اللعب العميقة مثل مجموعة البطل وبناء القاعدة و PvP ونظام النقابة. اللعبة متاحة مجانًا على iOS و Android.

تحتوي اللعبة على العديد من الميزات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك القدرة على الانضمام إلى تحالف ، والذي يسمح لك بفتح أوضاع لعب جديدة مثل Wars و Titans. كلما زاد عدد أوضاع اللعب التي تلعبها ، زادت المكافآت التي يمكنك ربحها. موقع دعم اللعبة لا يقدر بثمن عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاكل حسابك أو اللعبة. يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسئلة الشائعة المفيدة في هذا الموقع أيضًا.

يستغرق بناء قاعدة فعالة وقتًا وموارد. تأكد من بناء الهياكل الصحيحة وترقية مباني توليد الموارد الخاصة بك بانتظام. سيضمن ذلك تطور قاعدتك بشكل مطرد على مدى عدة أشهر. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك استخدام مواردك لتحسين وحدتك وبناء دفاعات أقوى.

Beat all enemies

إنها لعبة RPG حيث يقوم اللاعبون ببناء مدينتهم الخاصة ومحاربة الأعداء لتعزيز القصة. تتطلب هذه اللعبة من اللاعبين تطبيق مهارات المنطق وحل المشكلات لبناء مدنهم ومحاربة الأعداء. سوف يحتاجون إلى بناء النباتات والموارد ، وسيتعين عليهم محاربة خمسة مقاتلين من أجل النجاح في سعيهم. في Empires and Puzzles ، يمكن للاعبين استخدام الماوس لبناء المدن ، وجمع الموارد ، وإنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات

Download Empires & Puzzles MOD APK for Android

هذا هو لغز APK مذهل تم تطويره بواسطة Zynga. هذه نسخة معدلة من Empires & Puzzles مع ميزات إضافية وغير مقفلة. أحدث إصدار 53.0.0 متاح لنظام Android. قم بتنزيل Empires & Puzzles mod APK من رابط التنزيل أعلاه.

Download  Scavenger Hunt MOD APK

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • ما هي لعبة Empires & Puzzles MOD APK؟

    Empires & Puzzles هي لعبة Puzzle APK تم نشرها بواسطة Zynga. هذا هو أحدث إصدار 53.0.0 من Empires & Puzzles APK يحتوي على ميزات إضافية وترقيات مجانية.

  • كيف يمكنني تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip؟

    لا يمكنك تثبيت ملفات XAPK و Zip مباشرة. قم بتنزيل XAPK Installer لنظام Android لتثبيت هذه الملفات.

  • هل APKPosts آمن لتنزيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android؟

    نحن في APKPosts.com ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل محتوى ممكن لمستخدمينا. يتم اختبار جميع الملفات التي توفرها APKPosts من قبل خبراء وفحصها بواسطة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. لا تتردد في تنزيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من هنا.

  • كيفية تحميل لعبة Empires & Puzzles APK؟

    لتنزيل أحدث إصدار معدل من Empires & Puzzles بسهولة ، قم بزيارة APKPosts وابحث عن اسم APK. ثم انقر فوق زر تنزيل APK أسفل شعار APK. انتظر حتى انتهاء المؤقت وقم بتنزيل ملف APK.

APK Installation Guide

هذا خطوة بخطوة قم بالمتابعة لتثبيت Empires & Puzzles APK بأمان على جهاز Android الخاص بك. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه بعناية والوصول إلى جميع ميزات هذا اللغز APK

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أي إصدارات مثبتة مسبقًا لملف APK هذا من جهازك.

    يمكن أن يتعارض الإصدار السابق مع الحزمة الحالية ، وبالتالي فمن الأفضل إلغاء تثبيت APK القديم قبل تثبيت الإصدار الأحدث.

  2. قم بتنزيل Empires & Puzzles APK من رابط التنزيل

    لتنزيل ملف APK هذا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل APK" ، وتنزيل الملف بعد الموقت.

  3. افتح ملف Empires & Puzzles 53.0.0 APK الذي تم تنزيله كملف عادي.

    فقط اضغط على اسم الملف في متصفحك لفتح ملف APK وتثبيته.

  4. السماح بالتثبيت من مصادر غير معروفة

    إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق أو لعبة من مصادر خارجية لأول مرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بهذا الإذن. تجاهل إذا لم يطلب منك. هذا أمر طبيعي لجميع الهواتف.

  5. اسمح بالأذونات الضرورية إذا طُلب منك ذلك.

    اعتمادًا على فئة APK ، قد يُطلب من أذونات مختلفة استخدامها. السماح لجميع الأذونات لاستخدام APK.

  6. ابدأ في استخدام APK وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

    في معظم التطبيقات والألعاب ، ستحصل على إرشادات أولية لتعلم عناصر التحكم الأساسية. اتبع التعليمات واستخدم ملف APK المفضل لديك.

فيديو

Empires & Puzzles MOD APK

Updated
4.1/5 Votes: 2,272,807
Publisher
Zynga
Updated
Aug 23, 2022
Version
50.0.3
Requirements
5.0
Download

Report this app

Empires & Puzzles is a popular Puzzle APK for Android. Latest Version 50.0.3 is currently available for Download. It is designed and developed by Zynga. Download Empires & Puzzles MOD APK and enjoy ultimate features.

NameEmpires & Puzzles
Version50.0.3
PublisherZynga
ArchitectureARMV7, ARMV8
Get From Google Play
CategoryPuzzle

During the game, you can collect resources, build strongholds, and train your heroes. To advance the game, you can collect as many resources as possible. The main objective is to increase the level of your training camp and stronghold as fast as possible. Moreover, you can train your heroes of different levels to increase your overall hero level. However, you must train one hero of each color at a time. If you try to train too many heroes at once, your progress will be slowed down.

During the game, you can gather and train your heroes using the Hero button located on the main menu. Then, you can click the Edit team button to see the different troop types and their stats. The higher the attack stat of your troop, the more fire damage it will do on each turn. You can also add new troops to your heroes, which will enhance their stats.

Customize your heroes

In the puzzle/RPG battler game, Empires & Puzzles, players can customize their heroes with new skins. The first set of skins is called Hero Costumes, and they’ll be available in time for Halloween. There are more than 23 new skins to choose from, and each one will add to the character’s looks. Characters can also be customized using gems.

In the game, players can choose from different types of heroes and equip them to create unique and powerful armies. During battles, players must connect puzzle elements to create energy, which is used by the hero and fighters.

Solve Match 3 Puzzles

Solve Match 3 Puzzles in Empires & Puzzles game is a fun and engaging single player role playing game that combines tile-matching elements with RPG elements. The player will build and train an army to conquer continents and battle enemy kingdoms. They can also summon legendary heroes to aid them in duels. Empires & Puzzles game has multiple challenges and levels for players to complete, including epic puzzles that have hundreds of combinations.

Download  Rope And Balls MOD APK

Solve Match 3 Puzzles in Empires & Puzzles game is a fun and challenging game that will keep you busy for hours. This RPG game teaches you to become a master of strategic battles. While solving puzzles, you will also learn how to summon legendary heroes and build castles. In addition, you can even engage in PVP battles with other players.

Build a Base

Small Giant, the makers of many popular Match-3 Puzzle games, have raised the bar with Empires & Puzzles. This innovative game combines match-3 battles with deep gameplay elements such as hero collection, base building, PvP, and a guild system. The game is available for free on iOS and Android.

The game has many different features, including the ability to join an alliance, which allows you to unlock new game modes like Wars and Titans. The more game modes you play, the more rewards you can earn. The game’s support site is invaluable when it comes to problems with your account or game. You can find a variety of helpful FAQs at this site, too.

Building an effective base takes time and resources. Make sure you build the right structures and upgrade your resource generation buildings regularly. This will ensure that your base develops steadily over several months. This way, you can use your resources to improve your unit and build stronger defenses.

Beat all enemies

It is an RPG game where players build their own city and fight the enemies to advance the story. This game requires players to apply logic and problem-solving skills to build their cities and fight the enemies. They will need to build plants and resources, and they will have to fight five battlers in order to succeed in their quest. In Empires and Puzzles, players can use the mouse to build cities, gather resources, and create a variety of units

Download Empires & Puzzles MOD APK for Android

This is an amazing Puzzle APK developed by Zynga. This is mod version of Empires & Puzzles with unlocked and additional features. Latest version 50.0.3 is available for Android. Download Empires & Puzzles mod APK from above download link.

Download  Puzzle Adventure: Mystery Clue MOD APK

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

  • What is Empires & Puzzles MOD APK?

    Empires & Puzzles is a Puzzle APK Published by Zynga. This is Latest version 50.0.3 of Empires & Puzzles APK contains additional features and free upgrades.

  • How Can I Install XAPK and Zip files?

    You can’t install XAPK and Zip files directly. Download XAPK Installer for Android to install these files.

  • Is APKPosts is safe to download Android Apps and Games?

    We at APKPosts.com committed to deliver best content possible to our users. All files provided by APKPosts are tested by experts and scanned by antivirus. Feel free to download your favourite apps from here.

  • How to Download Empires & Puzzles APK?

    To easily download latest modified version of Empires & Puzzles Visit APKPosts and Search APK name. Then Click on Download APK Button below APK logo. Wait for the timer end and download APK file.

APK Installation Guide

This is Step by Step Proceedure to safely Install Empires & Puzzles APK in your Android device. Follow below mentioned steps carefully and access all features of this Puzzle APK

  1. Uninstall any previously installed versions of this APK from your device.

    Previous version can conflict with the current package hence it is better to Uninstall old APK before installing newer version.

  2. Download Empires & Puzzles APK from Download Link

    To Download this APK file just click on the ‘Download APK’ button, and download file after the timer.

  3. Open downloaded Empires & Puzzles 50.0.3 APK file as a normal file.

    Just tap on the file name in your browser to open and install APK file.

  4. Allow Installation from unknown sources

    If you are installing a app or game from external sources for the first time, then you need to allow this permission. Ignore if not asked. This is normal for all phones.

  5. Allow Necessary Permissions if asked.

    Depending upon the Category of APK different permissions may be asked to use it. Allow all permissions to use the APK.

  6. Start using APK as per your requirements.

    In Most of Apps and Games you will get initial instructions to learn basic controls. Follow instructions and use your favourite APK.

Screenshots

Video