الطبخ حمى وزارة الدفاع APK 13.1.0 تحميل لالروبوت

CookingFeverLogo
الاسمحمى الطبخ
حزمة APKكوم.نيوفوي.الطبخفوياج
الإصدار13.0.0
حجم137 ميجابايت
ميزات وزارة الدفاع💰 أموال غير محدودة
المطورنوردكورنت

تحميل الطبخ حمى وزارة الدفاع APK والبدء في طهي وجبة لذيذة لخدمة الزبائن. هل لعبت من أي وقت مضى الفاكهة راش لعبة على هاتفك القديم ثم سوف تحب أيضا لعبة حمى الطبخ. بل هو مزيج من الاستراتيجية والممرات لعبة مع مفهوم فريد من نوعه.

امرأة تحب دائما لطهي الطعام لذيذ وتقديمها للآخرين، بدلا من جعله لنفسها. الملايين من ربة منزل في جميع أنحاء العالم والمحبة هذه اللعبة. يمكنهم تنفيذ مهاراتهم الافتراضية في الطهي لإدارة أعمال المطعم. طهي البيتزا وبرغر وغيرها من الأطباق مع معدات الطبخ الحديثة. إدارة الوقت وجودة الوجبة هي المهارات الهامة لإدارة الأعمال الطبخ.

ما هي حمى الطبخ؟

Cooking Fever هي لعبة محاكاة للطهي تعتمد على إدارة الوقت. انها تسمح للاعبين لتشغيل مطعم الظاهري. خدمة الزبائن طعام صحي وخصي لتنمية عملك. رضا العملاء هو مفتاح أي نجاح الأعمال. حافظ على الجودة والسرعة لخدمتك بشكل أفضل.

حمى الطبخ تسمح الطبخ من الآلاف من recipies باستخدام مئات المكونات. تتوفر مجموعة من وصفات الأطباق الشهيرة للطهي. يتوفر مطبخ قابل للتخصيص مع العديد من المعدات. في البداية سيتم تخصيص لك مع غرفة صغيرة مع نصف مساحة للمطبخ ونصف مساحة للعملاء. .

مطعم لذيذ ومشغول

تشغيل مطعم الظاهري مميزة بالكامل لخدمة الطعام الصحي واللذيذ الزبائن. هدفك هو محاولة المأكولات المختلفة في مطعمك لتصبح أفضل طباخ في مدينة في فرنسا. ميشيل سوف تساعدك طوال رحلتك. وهي كوك مؤهلة وذوي خبرة. ابدأ مع اثنين فقط من أطباق برغر والقهوة لخدمة عملائك في الوقت المناسب. كما يزيد الزبائن شراء معدات الطبخ الجديدة لطهي أطباق متعددة في وقت واحد في وقت واحد. إذا كان لديك خبرة ثم البدء في خدمة النقانق لزيادة الإيرادات الخاصة بك.

لتنمية عملك لا تدع الزبائن الانتظار لتناول وجبتهم. يزيد العميل الراضي من عميل واحد ولكن العميل غير الراضي قد يقلل من عملائك العشرة. لتجنب westage والخسارة لا تدع المكونات الخاصة بك حرق. طبق محروق ليس فقط الحصول على يضيع ولكن أيضا زيادة الوقت بين النظام والتسليم.

الطبخ السريع والذكي

هناك إجراء قياسي لطهي كل عنصر للحفاظ على الجودة وتقليل وقت الطهي. إذا كنت تتبع ذلك يمكنك توفير وجبة للعملاء في غضون دقائق قليلة. إذا كنت ترغب في توفير المزيد من الوقت ثم الحفاظ على استعداد أطباق قليلة قبل العميل القادم يأتي في.

لخبز حنفية برغر على كعكة الهامبرغر. ثم اضغط على المكونات الأخرى مثل اللحوم لوضعها على الموقد. عندما يكون اللحم جاهزا، اسحبه على الكعكة. برغر الخاص بك على استعداد، والانزلاق نحو العملاء لخدمتها. ولا تنسى جمع المال.

يقدم الأطباق الجاهزة مثل الكوكا للحفاظ على تفاعل عملائك أثناء الطهي. بعض زبائنك سيطلبون منك طبقين. إذا كان واحد منهم جاهزة ثم خدمتها له حتى يتمكن من الانتظار حتى تتمكن من طهي مطبخ آخر.

تقليل Westage لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربح

الطبخ حمى الطبخ المحفزات تتكون من ميزات الطبخ، فإنه يغطي كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال الطبخ. الغليان اضافية من أي عنصر يمكن أن تجعل المطبخ الخاص بك الرهيبة. للحفاظ على جودة وجبة المطعم الخاص بك اتبع إجراءات الطهي القياسية. إذا كنت طهي المأكولات سيئة ثم لا يمكنك خدمتها لعملائك وسوف تضيع. لا تطبخ الكثير من المأكولات قبل أن يأتي العميل. إذا كان العملاء أقل من المأكولات الجاهزة ، فمن خسارتك.

كما shef يجب أن تكون على بينة من مزايا الغذاء الصحي. الطعام المحموم ليس جيدا لصحة الإنسان. إذا كان أحد المكونات الخاصة بك يحصل على حرق ثم رميها في سلة المهملات عن طريق سحبه من موقد إلى بن. لديها عيب واحد أكثر ، يحتاج العملاء إلى الانتظار أكثر من الوجبة. قد يغادرون إذا لم يتمكنوا من الحصول على الوجبة المطلوبة في الوقت المناسب. تذكر رمي بيرت الغذاء يكلف المال. لذلك دائما في محاولة لتجنب Westage.

ترقية المطبخ الخاص بك

الاجهزه

للتعامل مع المزيد من العملاء ستحتاج إلى المزيد من المعدات. يلزم بضع دقائق لطهي النقانق أو البرجر. قد يؤدي هذا إلى مزيد من وقت الانتظار للعملاء الجدد. ترقية appliences القائمة الخاصة بك مثل موقد، عموم، محمصة لتوفير الوقت وتقليل Westage.

أضف مدفأة طعام أو اثنتين للحفاظ على الطعام دافئا وآمنا من الحرق. ضع طعاما مطبوخا إضافيا في مدفأة.

التصميم الداخلي

لجذب المزيد من العملاء إلى مقصف الخاص بك تعديل وتوسيع الداخلية. هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة في الطبخ حمى وزارة الدفاع APK لتصميم التصميم الداخلي بذكاء. بينما تصميم الديكورات الداخلية التركيز على جعل المساحات أكثر وظيفية وآمنة وجميلة.

في حمى الطبخ يمكنك تصميم الداخلية من مقصف الخاص بك بنفسك. إضافة وتحديث أجهزة إضافية مثل التلفزيون، AC لجذب المزيد من العملاء. الزبائن سعداء مع الجودة الخاصة بك لكنهم يريدون المزيد من المرافق.

مكونات الطبخ

وبصرف النظر عن الديكورات الداخلية والأجهزة يمكنك أيضا تحديث المكونات الطبخ لتحسين سرعة الطهي وجودة المطبخ. ترقية سوساج والكعك الخاص بك لتحسين الاختبارات. شراء النقانق متعددة تساعدك أيضا عندما لكثير من العملاء هناك.

مهام مثيرة للاهتمام ومستويات جديدة

بدء المقصف الخاص بك مع عدد قليل من العملاء وتحويله إلى سلسلة مطاعم ميجا. هذه هي عملية مستمرة، خطوة بخطوة التحسينات ضرورية لزراعة المقصف الخاص بك. كن مشهورا في منطقتك بإضافة المزيد من الاختبار والجودة إلى وجبتك. يمكنك أيضا إكمال المهام المختلفة إلى المستوى الأعلى.

نقاط إكس بي مهمة لمعالجة أسرع وتحسين المهارات. يمكن الحصول على نقاط XP عن طريق ترقية المطبخ، واستكمال المستويات والمهام. XP ليس فقط تحسين أداء المطابخ الخاصة بك ولكن أيضا أنه يزيد من شعبية مطعم الخاص بك في المنطقة.

تحميل الطبخ حمى وزارة الدفاع APK لالروبوت

تم تطوير هذه اللعبة من قبل NordCurrent. حول شغفك بالطبخ إلى عمل فندقي ناجح. سوف الطبخ حمى الطبخ محفز تسمح لك خطوة من قبل طهي المأكولات، دليل طوال الرحلة، ومحاولة وصفات جديدة. تحميل أحدث نسخة من حمى الطبخ وزارة الدفاع APK من فوق وصلة التحميل.

ميزات وزارة الدفاع

يتم تحديث ميزات الطبخ وزارة الدفاع APK مع المال غير محدود لرفع مستوى الأجهزة الداخلية المطبخ. يمكنك أيضا استخدام هذا المال لشراء مختلف المكونات للمطبخ. هذا التطبيق تعديل أيضا مقفلة جميع الأجهزة والطهاة ذوي الخبرة.

Updated Games

لا توجد مقالات.

اترك تعليقًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

انتقل إلى أعلى

Cooking Fever mod apk 13.0.0 Download For Android

CookingFeverLogo
NameCooking Fever
Apk Packagecom.newvoy.cookingvoyage
Version13.0.0
Size137MB
Mod FeaturesUnlimited Money 💰
DeveloperNordCurrent

Download Cooking Fever mod apk and Start Cooking Delicious meal to serve your Customers. Did you ever played fruit Rush Game on your old phone then you will also like Cooking Fever Game. It is a Combination of Strategy and Arcade Game with a unique concept.

A Woman always love to Cook and Serve delicious food to other, rather than making it for herself. Millions of housewife around the world are loving this game. They can virtual execute their cooking skills to run a Restaurant business. Cook Pizza, Burger and other dishes with modern cooking equipments. Time Management and Quality of the Meal are the important skills to manage a Cooking business.

What is Cooking Fever?

Cooking Fever is a Time Management based Cooking Simulation game. It allow players to run a virtual restaurant. Serve your Customers a healthy and testy food to grow your business. Customer Satisfaction is the key of any business Success. Maintain your quality and speed to serve better.

Cooking Fever allow Cooking of Thousands of recipies using hundreds of ingredients. A collection of famous dishes recipes are available for cooking. A customisable kitchen is available with many equipments. Initially you will be allocated with a Small Room with half space for Kitchen and half space for customers. .

A Delicious and Busy Restaurant

Run a Fully Featured Virtual Restaurant to serve a healthy and delicious food your customers. Your goal is try various cuisines in your restaurant to become best cook in a Town in France. Michelle will help you throughout your journey. She is a qualified and experienced Cook. Get started with only two dishes a burger and Coffee to timely serve your customers. As your customers increases buy new cooking equipments to simultaneously cook multiple dishes at once. If you have expertise then start to serve hot dogs to boost your revenue.

To grow your business don’t let your customers wait for their meal. A satisfied customer increases one customer but a unsatisfied customer may decrease your 10 customers. To avoid westage and loss don’t let your ingredients burn. A burnt dish not only get wasted but also it also increase time between order and delivery.

Fast And Smart Cooking

There is a standard procedure for cook each item to maintain quality and minimise cooking time. If you you follow it you can provide meal to customers within few minutes. If you want to save more time then keep ready few dishes before next customer come in.

To bake a Burger tap on the hamburger bun. Then tap on the other ingredients like meat to put it on the stove. When your meat is ready, drag it on the bun. Your Burger is ready, slide it towards customer to serve it. And don’t forget to collect money.

Serve Readymade dishes like coca to keep your Customers engaged while cooking. Some of your customers will ask you for two dishes. If one of them ready then serve it to him so that he can wait until you can cook another cuisine.

Minimise Westage to Maximize Profit

Cooking Fever Cooking Stimulator consist of the cooking features, it covers every aspect of cooking business. Extra boiling of any ingredient can make your cuisine terrible. To keep quality of your Restaurant’s meal follow standard cooking procedure. If you cook a bad cuisine then you can’t serve it to your customers and it will be wasted. Don’t cook to much cuisine before the customer come in. If customers are less than ready cuisines, then it’s your loss.

As a shef you should be aware about advantages of the a healthy food. A overheating food is not good for human health. If one of your ingredients gets burn then throw it in the bin by dragging it from stove to bin. It have one more disadvantage, customers need to wait more from the meal. They may leave if they couldn’t get desired meal in time. Remember throwing burt food costs money. Therefore always try to avoid Westage.

Upgrade Your Kitchen

Appliances

To handle more customers you’ll need more equipments. Few minutes are required to cook hot dogs or burger. This may leads to more waiting time for new customers. Upgrade your existing appliences like Stove, Pan, Toaster to save time and minimise Westage.

Add one or two food warmers to keep food warm and safe from burning. Place extra cooked food in warmers.

Interior Design

To attract more customers to your canteen modify and extend interior. There are so many options are available in Cooking Fever mod Apk to smartly design interiors. While designing interiors focus on making spaces more functional, safe and beautiful.

In Cooking Fever you can design interior of your canteen by your own. Add and update additional appliances like TV, AC to attract more customers. Your customers are happy with your quality but they want more facilities.

Cooking Ingredients

Apart from interiors and appliances you can also update Cooking Ingredients to improve cooking speed and cuisine quality. Upgrade your Sousage and Buns to improve tests. Buying multiple Sausage also help you when to many customers are there.

Interesting Tasks and New Levels

Start your canteen with few customers and Convert it to a Mega Restaurant Chain. This is a continuous process, Step by Step improvements are necessary to grow your canteen. Be famous in your area by adding more test and quality to your meal. You can also complete various tasks to level up.

XP points are important for Faster processing and improving Skills. XP points can be gained by upgrading kitchen, completing levels and tasks. XP not only improve your kitchens performance but also it increases your Restaurant’s popularity in the area.

Download Cooking Fever mod Apk For Android

This game is developed by NordCurrent. Turn your cooking passion into a successful hotel business. Cooking Fever Cooking Stimulator will allow you to step by cook cuisines, Guide throughout the journey, and try new recipes. Download latest version of Cooking Fever mod APK from above download link.

MOD Features

Cooking Features mod apk is updated with unlimited money to upgrade appliances and Kitchen Interiors. You can also use this money to buy various ingredients for Cuisine. This Modified app also have Unlocked All appliances and Experienced Cooks.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top